Transfers

Erzgebirge Aue - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Erzgebirge AueErzgebirge AueGermany
Previous matches
Aug 6, 2023
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 0
FC Ingolstadt
Aug 20, 2023
RW Essen
1 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
Aug 23, 2023
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 1
Sandhausen
Aug 26, 2023
Lübeck
1 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
Sep 2, 2023
1860 München
1 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
Sep 17, 2023
Erzgebirge Aue
3 - 1
Hallescher FC
Sep 24, 2023
Dynamo Dresden
2 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
Oct 1, 2023
Erzgebirge Aue
0 - 1
Jahn Regensburg
Oct 4, 2023
Preussen Münster
4 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Oct 7, 2023
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 0
Saarbrücken
Oct 14, 2023
Viktoria Köln 1904
2 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
Oct 22, 2023
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 2
Ulm
Oct 29, 2023
Freiburg II
0 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
Nov 3, 2023
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 2
SC Verl
Nov 11, 2023
Unterhaching
0 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Nov 25, 2023
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 0
Borussia Dortmund II
Dec 2, 2023
Arminia Bielefeld
2 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
Dec 9, 2023
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 1
MSV Duisburg
Dec 16, 2023
Waldhof Mannheim
3 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Dec 19, 2023
FC Ingolstadt
1 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
Fri, Jan 19
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 1
RW Essen
Wed, Jan 24
Sandhausen
1 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Sat, Jan 27
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 0
Lübeck
Sat, Feb 3
Erzgebirge Aue
0 - 0
1860 München
Sun, Feb 11
Hallescher FC
2 - 3
Erzgebirge Aue
Sun, Feb 18
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 1
Dynamo Dresden
Sat, Feb 24
Jahn Regensburg
0 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Sat, Mar 2
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 3
Preussen Münster
Sat, Mar 9
Saarbrücken
2 - 0
Erzgebirge Aue
Sat, Mar 16
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 1
Viktoria Köln 1904
Sat, Mar 30
Ulm
2 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
Sat, Apr 6
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 1
Freiburg II
Sat, Apr 13
SC Verl
3 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
Sat, Apr 20
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 1
Unterhaching
Sat, Apr 27
Borussia Dortmund II
2 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
Sat, May 4
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 0
Arminia Bielefeld
Sun, May 12
MSV Duisburg
2 - 2
Erzgebirge Aue
Sat, May 18
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 0
Waldhof Mannheim
Upcoming matches
Wed, Jul 17
Club Friendlies
Erzgebirge Aue
10:00AM
Dortmund
Fri, Aug 16
DFB Pokal
Erzgebirge Aue
12:00PM
M'gladbach
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
Erzgebirge Aue
10:00 AM
Jul 17
Dortmund