LEAGUES
Germany

Energie Cottbus

Regionalliga

Northeast

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Berliner AK 07
14111227-131434
2
BFC Dynamo
1493230-141630
3
Lokomotive Leipzig
1392234-92529
4
Carl Zeiss Jena
1383226-101627
5
FSV Luckenwalde
1475224-91526
6
VSG Altglienicke
1375126-121426
7
Babelsberg
1482424-16826
8
Energie Cottbus
1163231-92221
9
Chemnitzer FC
1354417-14319
10
BSG Chemie Leipzig
1454515-15019
11
Germania Halberstadt
1251621-22-116
12
Tennis Borussia
1242616-23-714
13
Hertha Berlin II
1434716-25-913
14
FSV Union Fürstenwalde
1433823-39-1612
15
SV Lichtenberg 47
1332812-21-911
16
Tasmania Berlin
1325614-35-2111
17
VfB Auerbach
1331915-34-1910
18
Optik Rathenow
1416712-24-129
19
ZFC Meuselwitz
14301113-28-159
20
FC Eilenburg
141499-33-247
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Regionalliga
Chemnitzer FC
Tomorrow 17:00
Energie Cottbus
Sat, 16 Oct
Energie Cottbus
3 - 0
ZFC Meuselwitz
Wed, 6 Oct
Tennis Borussia
2 - 2
Energie Cottbus
Fri, 1 Oct
Germania Halberstadt
0 - 0
Energie Cottbus
Sat, 25 Sep
Energie Cottbus
9 - 0
FC Eilenburg
Wed, 1 Sep
Energie Cottbus
0 - 3
VSG Altglienicke
Sun, 29 Aug
Berliner AK 07
0 - 3
Energie Cottbus
Sat, 21 Aug
Energie Cottbus
6 - 1
FSV Union Fürstenwalde
Sat, 14 Aug
Energie Cottbus
5 - 0
VfB Auerbach
Mon, 2 Aug
Energie Cottbus
1 - 0
Optik Rathenow
Wed, 28 Jul
BFC Dynamo
2 - 1
Energie Cottbus

Stadium

GrassSurface
22,528Capacity
1930Opened