Transfers

Preston North End - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

PrestonPreston North EndEngland
Previous matches
Jul 5, 2023
Club Friendlies
Preston
3 - 0
Bruno's Magpies
Jul 9, 2023
Club Friendlies
Bury
0 - 3
Preston
Jul 15, 2023
Club Friendlies
Barrow
1 - 0
Preston
Jul 19, 2023
Club Friendlies
Preston
1 - 2
Ipswich
Jul 22, 2023
Club Friendlies
Preston
2 - 0
Aberdeen
Jul 25, 2023
Club Friendlies
Fleetwood
0 - 0
Preston
Aug 5, 2023
Bristol City
1 - 1
Preston
Aug 8, 2023
EFL Cup
Preston
4 - 6
Pen
Salford
Aug 12, 2023
Preston
2 - 1
Sunderland
Aug 19, 2023
Sheff Wed
0 - 1
Preston
Aug 26, 2023
Preston
2 - 1
Swansea
Sep 2, 2023
Stoke
0 - 2
Preston
Sep 16, 2023
Preston
2 - 1
Plymouth
Sep 19, 2023
Preston
2 - 1
Birmingham
Sep 23, 2023
Rotherham
1 - 1
Preston
Sep 30, 2023
Preston
0 - 4
West Brom
Oct 4, 2023
Leicester
3 - 0
Preston
Oct 7, 2023
Ipswich
4 - 2
Preston
Oct 21, 2023
Preston
1 - 1
Millwall
Oct 25, 2023
Preston
2 - 2
Southampton
Oct 28, 2023
Hull
1 - 0
Preston
Nov 4, 2023
Preston
3 - 2
Coventry
Nov 10, 2023
Blackburn
1 - 2
Preston
Nov 25, 2023
Preston
1 - 2
Cardiff
Nov 28, 2023
Middlesbrough
4 - 0
Preston
Dec 1, 2023
Preston
0 - 2
QPR
Dec 9, 2023
Norwich
0 - 0
Preston
Dec 12, 2023
Huddersfield
1 - 3
Preston
Dec 16, 2023
Preston
1 - 5
Watford
Dec 22, 2023
Swansea
2 - 1
Preston
Dec 26, 2023
Preston
2 - 1
Leeds
Dec 29, 2023
Preston
0 - 1
Sheff Wed
Mon, Jan 1
Sunderland
2 - 0
Preston
Sat, Jan 6
FA Cup
Chelsea
4 - 0
Preston
Sat, Jan 13
Preston
2 - 0
Bristol City
Sun, Jan 21
Leeds
2 - 1
Preston
Sat, Jan 27
Millwall
1 - 1
Preston
Sat, Feb 3
Preston
3 - 2
Ipswich
Sat, Feb 10
Cardiff
0 - 2
Preston
Wed, Feb 14
Preston
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat, Feb 17
Preston
2 - 2
Blackburn
Fri, Feb 23
Coventry
0 - 3
Preston
Sat, Mar 2
Preston
0 - 0
Hull
Sat, Mar 9
Preston
1 - 2
Stoke
Sat, Mar 16
Plymouth
0 - 1
Preston
Fri, Mar 29
Preston
3 - 0
Rotherham
Mon, Apr 1
Birmingham
1 - 0
Preston
Sat, Apr 6
Watford
0 - 0
Preston
Tue, Apr 9
Preston
4 - 1
Huddersfield
Sat, Apr 13
Preston
0 - 1
Norwich
Tue, Apr 16
Southampton
3 - 0
Preston
Sat, Apr 20
QPR
1 - 0
Preston
Mon, Apr 29
Preston
0 - 3
Leicester
Sat, May 4
West Brom
3 - 0
Preston
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
Preston
2:00 PM
Jul 27
Fiorentina