Transfers

Club Atletico Penarol - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

PeñarolClub Atletico PenarolUruguay
Previous matches
Mon, Apr 29
Peñarol
3 - 0
River Plate
Fri, May 3
Liverpool FC
2 - 2
Peñarol
Tue, May 7
Copa Libertadores
Caracas
0 - 1
Peñarol
Sat, May 11
Peñarol
1 - 0
Montevideo Wanderers
Tue, May 14
Copa Libertadores
Peñarol
2 - 0
Atletico MG
Sat, May 18
Defensor Sporting
0 - 2
Peñarol
Thu, May 23
Peñarol
3 - 1
Progreso
Tue, May 28
Copa Libertadores
Peñarol
2 - 1
Rosario Central
Sun, Jun 2
Fenix
0 - 1
Peñarol
Sat, Jun 8
Montevideo Wanderers
2 - 0
Peñarol
Sun, Jun 16
Peñarol
1 - 1
Racing
Sat, Jun 22
Progreso
0 - 2
Peñarol
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jul 6
Peñarol
6:30PM
Deportivo Maldonado
Sat, Jul 13
Peñarol
8:00PM
PP
Fenix
Sun, Jul 14
River Plate
6:00PM
Peñarol
Sat, Jul 20
Peñarol
8:00PM
Defensor Sporting
Wed, Aug 14
Copa Libertadores
Peñarol
10:00PM
The Strongest
Wed, Aug 21
Copa Libertadores
The Strongest
10:00PM
Peñarol
Fixtures

Next match

Primera Division
Peñarol
6:30 PM
Jul 6
Deportivo Maldonado