Transfers

NEC Nijmegen - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

NEC NijmegenNEC NijmegenNetherlands
Previous matches
Sat, Jul 6
Club Friendlies
Schouwse Elftal
0 - 5
NEC Nijmegen
Sat, Jul 13
Club Friendlies
Wehen Wiesbaden
11:00AM
Ca
NEC Nijmegen
Sat, Jul 20
Club Friendlies
NEC Nijmegen
0 - 1
Hertha BSC
Upcoming matches
Sat, Aug 10
NEC Nijmegen
4:45PM
FC Twente
Sat, Aug 17
AZ Alkmaar
6:00PM
NEC Nijmegen
Sat, Aug 24
NEC Nijmegen
4:45PM
PEC Zwolle
Sat, Aug 31
Fortuna Sittard
4:45PM
NEC Nijmegen
Sat, Sep 14
PSV Eindhoven
7:00PM
NEC Nijmegen
Sat, Sep 21
NEC Nijmegen
7:00PM
Heracles
Sat, Sep 28
NEC Nijmegen
4:45PM
Feyenoord
Sat, Oct 5
NAC Breda
6:00PM
NEC Nijmegen
Sat, Oct 19
NEC Nijmegen
6:00PM
SC Heerenveen
Fri, Oct 25
Almere City FC
6:00PM
NEC Nijmegen
Sun, Nov 3
NEC Nijmegen
1:30PM
FC Groningen
Sat, Nov 9
RKC Waalwijk
8:00PM
NEC Nijmegen
Sun, Nov 24
NEC Nijmegen
11:15AM
FC Utrecht
Sun, Dec 1
NEC Nijmegen
3:45PM
Ajax
Sun, Dec 8
Go Ahead Eagles
1:30PM
NEC Nijmegen
Sun, Dec 15
NEC Nijmegen
1:30PM
Sparta Rotterdam
Sun, Dec 22
Willem II
1:30PM
NEC Nijmegen
Jan 12, 2025
PEC Zwolle
1:30PM
NEC Nijmegen
Jan 19, 2025
NEC Nijmegen
1:30PM
Fortuna Sittard
Jan 26, 2025
FC Twente
1:30PM
NEC Nijmegen
Feb 2, 2025
NEC Nijmegen
1:30PM
PSV Eindhoven
Feb 9, 2025
FC Groningen
1:30PM
NEC Nijmegen
Feb 16, 2025
NEC Nijmegen
1:30PM
Almere City FC
Mar 2, 2025
Feyenoord
1:30PM
NEC Nijmegen
Mar 9, 2025
NEC Nijmegen
1:30PM
Go Ahead Eagles
Mar 16, 2025
FC Utrecht
1:30PM
NEC Nijmegen
Mar 30, 2025
NEC Nijmegen
12:30PM
AZ Alkmaar
Apr 6, 2025
Sparta Rotterdam
12:30PM
NEC Nijmegen
Apr 13, 2025
NEC Nijmegen
12:30PM
RKC Waalwijk
Apr 27, 2025
SC Heerenveen
12:30PM
NEC Nijmegen
May 4, 2025
NEC Nijmegen
12:30PM
Willem II
May 11, 2025
Ajax
12:30PM
NEC Nijmegen
May 14, 2025
NEC Nijmegen
6:00PM
NAC Breda
May 18, 2025
Heracles
12:30PM
NEC Nijmegen
Fixtures

Next match

Eredivisie
NEC Nijmegen
4:45 PM
Aug 10
FC Twente