Transfers

Racing de Ferrol - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Racing de FerrolRacing de FerrolSpain
Upcoming matches
Sat, Aug 17
Racing de Ferrol
3:00PM
Malaga
Sat, Aug 24
Racing de Ferrol
3:00PM
Granada
Sun, Sep 1
Deportivo La Coruna
3:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Sun, Sep 8
Racing de Ferrol
4:00PM
CD Mirandes
Sun, Sep 15
Cadiz
4:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Sun, Sep 22
Racing de Ferrol
4:00PM
Albacete
Sun, Sep 29
Cordoba
4:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Sun, Oct 6
Racing de Ferrol
4:00PM
Elche
Sun, Oct 13
Cartagena
4:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Sun, Oct 20
Racing de Ferrol
4:00PM
SD Huesca
Wed, Oct 23
Burgos CF
4:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Sun, Oct 27
Racing de Ferrol
5:00PM
Tenerife
Sun, Nov 3
Castellon
5:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Sun, Nov 10
Racing de Ferrol
5:00PM
Racing Santander
Sun, Nov 17
Eibar
5:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Sun, Nov 24
Racing de Ferrol
5:00PM
Levante
Sun, Dec 1
Eldense
5:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Sun, Dec 8
Racing de Ferrol
5:00PM
Real Oviedo
Sun, Dec 15
Sporting Gijon
5:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Wed, Dec 18
Racing de Ferrol
5:00PM
Almeria
Sun, Dec 22
Real Zaragoza
5:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Jan 11, 2025
Racing de Ferrol
5:00PM
Cartagena
Jan 19, 2025
Racing Santander
5:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Jan 26, 2025
Racing de Ferrol
5:00PM
Burgos CF
Feb 2, 2025
Levante
5:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Feb 9, 2025
Racing de Ferrol
5:00PM
Castellon
Feb 16, 2025
CD Mirandes
5:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Feb 23, 2025
Racing de Ferrol
5:00PM
Cordoba
Mar 2, 2025
SD Huesca
5:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Mar 9, 2025
Granada
5:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Mar 16, 2025
Racing de Ferrol
5:00PM
Eibar
Mar 23, 2025
Malaga
5:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Mar 30, 2025
Racing de Ferrol
4:00PM
Deportivo La Coruna
Apr 6, 2025
Elche
4:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Apr 13, 2025
Real Oviedo
4:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Apr 20, 2025
Racing de Ferrol
4:00PM
Eldense
Apr 27, 2025
Almeria
4:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
May 4, 2025
Racing de Ferrol
4:00PM
Real Zaragoza
May 11, 2025
Tenerife
4:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
May 18, 2025
Racing de Ferrol
4:00PM
Cadiz
May 25, 2025
Albacete
4:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Jun 1, 2025
Racing de Ferrol
4:00PM
Sporting Gijon
Fixtures

Next match

LaLiga2
Racing de Ferrol
3:00 PM
Aug 17
Malaga