LEAGUES
Brazil

Santos FC

Serie A

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Atletico MG
26175442-192356
2
Flamengo
24144646-212546
3
Palmeiras
27144940-33746
4
Fortaleza
27136835-30545
5
Red Bull Bragantino
271013443-321143
6
Internacional
271010735-28740
7
Corinthians
271010728-24440
8
Fluminense
2699825-27-236
9
Cuiaba
27714626-26035
10
Athletico Paranaense
261041232-33-134
11
Atletico GO
26810822-24-234
12
Sao Paulo
27713722-26-434
13
America MG
27711925-29-432
14
Ceara
26613725-29-431
15
Santos FC
26611923-32-929
16
Bahia
26771228-38-1028
17
Juventude
276101127-36-928
18
Sport Recife
27691214-22-827
19
Gremio
25751323-30-726
20
Chapecoense AF
271101624-46-2213
  • Copa Libertadores
  • Copa Libertadores Qualification
  • Copa Sudamericana
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Serie A
Santos FC
Tomorrow 20:00
America MG
Sun, 17 Oct
Sport Recife
0 - 0
Santos FC
Sat, 23 Oct
Santos FC
20:00
America MG
Wed, 27 Oct
Santos FC
22:00
Fluminense
Sat, 30 Oct
Athletico Paranaense
20:00
Santos FC
Sun, 7 Nov
Santos FC
19:00
Palmeiras
Wed, 10 Nov
Santos FC
21:00
Red Bull Bragantino
Sun, 14 Nov
Atletico GO
21:00
Santos FC
Wed, 17 Nov
Santos FC
21:00
Chapecoense AF
Sun, 21 Nov
Corinthians
21:00
Santos FC
Wed, 24 Nov
Santos FC
21:00
Fortaleza
Top Rated PlayersJean MotaMidfielder7.2
Guilherme CamachoMidfielder
7.1
MarinhoAttacker
7.1
Luiz FelipeDefender
7.1
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
21,256Capacity
1916Opened

News

JUVENTUDE 3 X 0 SANTOS | MELHORES MOMENTOS | 21ª RODADA BRASILEIRÃO 2021 | ge.globo

YouTube - 26 days ago