LEAGUES
Ukraine

Rukh Lviv

Premier League

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Dynamo Kyiv
1192029-32629
2
Shakhtar Donetsk
1182129-62326
3
Vorskla
1173121-81324
4
SC Dnipro-1
1171316-12422
5
Zorya
1162323-15820
6
FC Olexandriya
1153311-9218
7
Desna
1152413-16-317
8
Metalist 1925
1151511-14-316
9
Veres Rivne
1143410-12-215
10
Rukh Lviv
103258-12-411
11
FC Kolos Kovalivka
103257-16-911
12
Inhulets Petrove
102269-18-98
13
FC Minaj
101456-12-67
14
FC Lviv
111377-19-126
15
Chornomorets Odessa
1113711-25-146
16
Mariupol
1111913-27-144
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Premier League
Rukh Lviv
24. Oct. 11:00
FC Minaj
Sat, 23 Oct
Rukh Lviv
14:00Can
Olimpik Donetsk
Sun, 17 Oct
Inhulets Petrove
14:00PP
Rukh Lviv
Fri, 1 Oct
Mariupol
0 - 2
Rukh Lviv
Sat, 25 Sep
Rukh Lviv
0 - 2
Dynamo Kyiv
Fri, 17 Sep
Desna
1 - 0
Rukh Lviv
Sat, 11 Sep
Rukh Lviv
1 - 1
Zorya
Sun, 29 Aug
Rukh Lviv
1 - 0
FC Lviv
Sat, 21 Aug
SC Dnipro-1
2 - 0
Rukh Lviv
Sun, 15 Aug
FC Kolos Kovalivka
1 - 1
Rukh Lviv
Sat, 7 Aug
Rukh Lviv
2 - 1
Veres Rivne

Stadium

GrassSurface
3,500Capacity
Opened