LEAGUES
Russia

FC Rotor Volgograd II

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
SKA Rostov
13111125-61934
2
Chayka
13101229-62331
3
Dynamo Makhachkala
1393122-51730
4
Anzhi Makhachkala
1391323-71628
5
Forte Taganrog
1384125-101528
6
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
1463520-15521
7
Biolog Novokubansk
1353520-15518
8
Spartak Nalchik
1346313-10318
9
Legion Dinamo
1345414-10417
10
FC Kuban-Holding
1344512-14-216
11
Mashuk-KMV
1343617-18-115
12
Tuapse
1341813-21-813
13
FC Rotor Volgograd II
1341813-22-913
14
Dinamo Stavropol
1333719-20-112
15
Druzhba
132478-21-1310
16
FC Alania Vladikavkaz II
14121112-44-325
17
Yessentuki
1411128-49-414
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Mashuk-KMV
23. Oct. 13:00
FC Rotor Volgograd II
Sun, 17 Oct
FC Rotor Volgograd II
1 - 0
Legion Dinamo
Sun, 10 Oct
Biolog Novokubansk
3 - 0
FC Rotor Volgograd II
Tue, 5 Oct
FC Rotor Volgograd II
6 - 0
Yessentuki
Sun, 26 Sep
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
4 - 0
FC Rotor Volgograd II
Wed, 22 Sep
FC Kuban-Holding
4 - 0
FC Rotor Volgograd II
Fri, 17 Sep
FC Rotor Volgograd II
2 - 1
Dinamo Stavropol
Sun, 12 Sep
SKA Rostov
1 - 0
FC Rotor Volgograd II
Wed, 8 Sep
FC Rotor Volgograd II
0 - 1
Tuapse
Sun, 29 Aug
Dynamo Makhachkala
2 - 0
FC Rotor Volgograd II
Sat, 21 Aug
FC Rotor Volgograd II
1 - 2
Forte Taganrog

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened