LEAGUES
Russia

Lada Togliatti

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 4

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Volga Ulyanovsk
15113131-82336
2
FC Chelyabinsk
14101326-131331
3
Tyumen
1492338-211729
4
Amkar-Perm
1482421-14726
5
Novosibirsk FK
1473416-12424
6
Ural II
1472528-22623
7
Irtysh
1464424-25-122
8
Zvezda Perm
1462622-19320
9
Dinamo Barnaul
1552817-19-217
10
Torpedo Miass
1452715-20-517
11
Spartak Tuymazy
1462626-25117
12
FC Orenburg II
1436517-23-615
13
NoSta
14221012-27-158
14
Lada Togliatti
1423913-38-256
15
Zenit Izhevsk
1402127-27-202
- Spartak Tuymazy has been deducted 3 points
- Lada Togliatti has been deducted 3 points
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Tyumen
23. Oct. 10:00
Lada Togliatti
Sun, 17 Oct
Lada Togliatti
0 - 2
Tyumen
Sun, 10 Oct
Torpedo Miass
2 - 1
Lada Togliatti
Tue, 5 Oct
Zvezda Perm
3 - 0
Lada Togliatti
Thu, 30 Sep
Lada Togliatti
1 - 0
Dinamo Barnaul
Mon, 27 Sep
Lada Togliatti
2 - 2
Irtysh
Sat, 18 Sep
Ural II
4 - 3
Lada Togliatti
Sun, 12 Sep
Lada Togliatti
0 - 0
FC Orenburg II
Sun, 29 Aug
Novosibirsk FK
2 - 0
Lada Togliatti
Sat, 21 Aug
Lada Togliatti
2 - 2
NoSta
Sun, 15 Aug
Amkar-Perm
6 - 0
Lada Togliatti

Stadium

GrassSurface
18,500Capacity
1974Opened