Buducnost Podgorica - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Buducnost PodgoricaBuducnost PodgoricaMontenegro
Previous matches
Jun 27, 2023
Champions League
Atletic Escaldes
0 - 3
Buducnost Podgorica
Jun 30, 2023
Champions League
Buducnost Podgorica
0 - 5
Breidablik
Jul 22, 2023
OFK Mladost Donja Gorica
2 - 1
Buducnost Podgorica
Jul 26, 2023
Europa Conference League
FK Struga
1 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
Aug 1, 2023
Europa Conference League
Buducnost Podgorica
3 - 4
FK Struga
Aug 5, 2023
Rudar Pljevlja
0 - 4
Buducnost Podgorica
Aug 9, 2023
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 1
Decic Tuzi
Aug 13, 2023
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 1
Jezero
Aug 20, 2023
Sutjeska
1 - 2
Buducnost Podgorica
Aug 26, 2023
Buducnost Podgorica
2 - 0
FK Arsenal Tivat
Sep 3, 2023
Jedinstvo BP
1 - 4
Buducnost Podgorica
Sep 16, 2023
Mornar
0 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
Sep 23, 2023
Buducnost Podgorica
2 - 1
Petrovac
Sep 27, 2023
Buducnost Podgorica
2 - 2
OFK Mladost Donja Gorica
Oct 1, 2023
Decic Tuzi
2 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
Oct 8, 2023
Buducnost Podgorica
2 - 0
Rudar Pljevlja
Oct 22, 2023
Jezero
1 - 3
Buducnost Podgorica
Oct 28, 2023
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 0
Sutjeska
Nov 5, 2023
FK Arsenal Tivat
1 - 1
Buducnost Podgorica
Nov 11, 2023
Buducnost Podgorica
3 - 2
Jedinstvo BP
Nov 26, 2023
Buducnost Podgorica
4 - 3
Mornar
Dec 2, 2023
Petrovac
2 - 2
Buducnost Podgorica
Dec 10, 2023
OFK Mladost Donja Gorica
1 - 3
Buducnost Podgorica
Sun, Feb 18
Buducnost Podgorica
2 - 2
Decic Tuzi
Sat, Feb 24
Rudar Pljevlja
3 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
Wed, Feb 28
Buducnost Podgorica
0 - 1
Jezero
Sun, Mar 3
Sutjeska
1 - 1
Buducnost Podgorica
Sun, Mar 10
Buducnost Podgorica
6 - 0
FK Arsenal Tivat
Wed, Mar 13
Jedinstvo BP
1 - 2
Buducnost Podgorica
Sun, Mar 17
Mornar
1 - 0
Buducnost Podgorica
Sat, Mar 23
Club Friendlies
Besiktas
5 - 1
Buducnost Podgorica
Sat, Mar 30
Buducnost Podgorica
2 - 0
Petrovac
Wed, Apr 3
Buducnost Podgorica
1 - 2
OFK Mladost Donja Gorica
Tue, Apr 9
Decic Tuzi
1 - 1
Buducnost Podgorica
Sat, Apr 13
Buducnost Podgorica
3 - 1
Rudar Pljevlja
Sun, Apr 21
Jezero
3 - 1
Buducnost Podgorica
Sat, Apr 27
Buducnost Podgorica
2 - 2
Sutjeska
Sat, May 4
FK Arsenal Tivat
0 - 4
Buducnost Podgorica
Sun, May 12
Buducnost Podgorica
2 - 0
Jedinstvo BP
yesterday
Buducnost Podgorica
0 - 1
Mornar
Fixtures

Next match

1. CFL
Petrovac
5:00 PM
May 25
Buducnost Podgorica