Transfers

Hermannstadt - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

HermannstadtHermannstadtRomania
Previous matches
Jul 15, 2023
Hermannstadt
0 - 1
FCV Farul Constanta
Jul 23, 2023
CSM Politehnica Iasi
1 - 3
Hermannstadt
Jul 29, 2023
Hermannstadt
2 - 1
UTA Arad
Aug 4, 2023
Universitatea Craiova
1 - 0
Hermannstadt
Aug 21, 2023
Sepsi OSK
1 - 1
Hermannstadt
Aug 28, 2023
Hermannstadt
2 - 2
Universitatea Cluj
Sep 4, 2023
Botosani
2 - 2
Hermannstadt
Sep 17, 2023
Hermannstadt
3 - 1
FC Voluntari
Sep 21, 2023
Hermannstadt
2 - 2
FC FCSB
Sep 24, 2023
Petrolul Ploiesti
0 - 0
Hermannstadt
Sep 27, 2023
Cup
Hermannstadt
1 - 1
Sepsi OSK
Oct 1, 2023
Hermannstadt
1 - 1
Rapid Bucuresti
Oct 6, 2023
U Craiova 1948
1 - 1
Hermannstadt
Oct 21, 2023
Hermannstadt
4 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Oct 28, 2023
Otelul Galati
1 - 1
Hermannstadt
Nov 1, 2023
Cup
ACS Progresul Pecica
0 - 6
Hermannstadt
Nov 6, 2023
Hermannstadt
1 - 0
CFR Cluj
Nov 11, 2023
FCV Farul Constanta
1 - 1
Hermannstadt
Nov 24, 2023
Hermannstadt
0 - 0
CSM Politehnica Iasi
Dec 2, 2023
UTA Arad
2 - 0
Hermannstadt
Dec 7, 2023
Cup
Chindia Targoviste
0 - 1
Hermannstadt
Dec 10, 2023
Hermannstadt
2 - 1
Universitatea Craiova
Dec 16, 2023
FC FCSB
3 - 0
Hermannstadt
Dec 21, 2023
Hermannstadt
1 - 1
Sepsi OSK
Sat, Jan 20
Universitatea Cluj
2 - 1
Hermannstadt
Sun, Jan 28
Hermannstadt
2 - 0
Botosani
Mon, Feb 5
FC Voluntari
1 - 1
Hermannstadt
Sun, Feb 11
Hermannstadt
0 - 0
Petrolul Ploiesti
Fri, Feb 16
Rapid Bucuresti
2 - 0
Hermannstadt
Fri, Feb 23
Hermannstadt
1 - 0
U Craiova 1948
Tue, Feb 27
Dinamo Bucuresti
1 - 0
Hermannstadt
Sat, Mar 2
Hermannstadt
4 - 1
Otelul Galati
Fri, Mar 8
CFR Cluj
1 - 0
Hermannstadt
Sun, Mar 17
Hermannstadt
3 - 0
Dinamo Bucuresti
Fri, Mar 29
FC Voluntari
1 - 0
Hermannstadt
Wed, Apr 3
Cup
Universitatea Cluj
1 - 0
Hermannstadt
Sun, Apr 7
Hermannstadt
1 - 1
Universitatea Cluj
Fri, Apr 12
UTA Arad
1 - 3
Hermannstadt
Fri, Apr 19
Hermannstadt
1 - 1
Botosani
Thu, Apr 25
Hermannstadt
2 - 0
Petrolul Ploiesti
Sun, Apr 28
Otelul Galati
1 - 0
Hermannstadt
Mon, May 6
Hermannstadt
0 - 1
CSM Politehnica Iasi
Sun, May 12
U Craiova 1948
1 - 3
Hermannstadt
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches