LEAGUES
Russia

Anzhi Makhachkala

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
SKA Rostov
14121128-72137
2
Dynamo Makhachkala
14103123-51833
3
Chayka
14102230-72332
4
Forte Taganrog
1485126-111529
5
Anzhi Makhachkala
1491423-81528
6
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
1463520-15521
7
FC Kuban-Holding
1454513-14-119
8
Biolog Novokubansk
1453621-18318
9
Spartak Nalchik
1446413-11218
10
Legion Dinamo
1445514-11317
11
Mashuk-KMV
1444618-19-116
12
Tuapse
1451814-21-716
13
Dinamo Stavropol
1443722-20215
14
FC Rotor Volgograd II
1442814-23-914
15
Druzhba
142579-22-1311
16
FC Alania Vladikavkaz II
15131113-45-326
17
Yessentuki
1511138-52-444
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Forte Taganrog
31. Oct. 13:00
Anzhi Makhachkala
Sun, 24 Oct
Anzhi Makhachkala
0 - 1
FC Kuban-Holding
Mon, 18 Oct
FC Alania Vladikavkaz II
1 - 3
Anzhi Makhachkala
Sun, 10 Oct
Anzhi Makhachkala
0 - 0
Druzhba
Mon, 27 Sep
Chayka
2 - 1
Anzhi Makhachkala
Sat, 18 Sep
Anzhi Makhachkala
2 - 0
Spartak Nalchik
Mon, 13 Sep
Mashuk-KMV
0 - 3
Anzhi Makhachkala
Thu, 9 Sep
Legion Dinamo
1 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala
Sat, 4 Sep
Biolog Novokubansk
0 - 2
Anzhi Makhachkala
Mon, 30 Aug
Anzhi Makhachkala
5 - 0
Yessentuki
Sat, 21 Aug
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
2 - 0
Anzhi Makhachkala

Stadium

GrassSurface
31,000Capacity
2003Opened