LEAGUES
Poland

GKS Jastrzebie

1. Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Widzew Lodz
1072122-81423
2
Korona Kielce
1072113-5823
3
TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
1053215-10518
4
GKS Tychy 71
105329-8118
5
LKS Lodz
1052315-11417
6
Odra Opole
1052314-12217
7
Arka Gdynia
1051416-11516
8
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
951311-8316
9
Miedz Legnica
943211-8315
10
Chrobry Glogow
1042412-8414
11
SKRA Czestochowa
93247-12-511
12
Resovia
923410-12-29
13
Polkowice
1015411-17-68
14
Puszcza Niepolomice
102269-18-98
15
GKS Jastrzebie
101457-15-87
16
GKS Katowice
1014513-23-107
17
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
1014511-14-37
18
Stomil Olsztyn
1021710-16-67
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

1 Liga
GKS Jastrzebie
4. Oct. 16:00
Arka Gdynia
Sat, 25 Sep
Chrobry Glogow
2 - 0
GKS Jastrzebie
Fri, 17 Sep
GKS Jastrzebie
1 - 1
Zaglebie Sosnowiec
Sat, 11 Sep
GKS Jastrzebie
0 - 3
Sandecja Nowy Sacz
Sun, 5 Sep
GKS Jastrzebie
0 - 1
TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
Sat, 28 Aug
Miedz Legnica
1 - 1
GKS Jastrzebie
Sat, 21 Aug
GKS Jastrzebie
1 - 1
Resovia
Wed, 18 Aug
LKS Lodz
2 - 2
GKS Jastrzebie
Sat, 14 Aug
Korona Kielce
2 - 1
GKS Jastrzebie
Sun, 8 Aug
GKS Jastrzebie
1 - 0
Stomil Olsztyn
Sat, 31 Jul
GKS Jastrzebie
0 - 2
Puszcza Niepolomice

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened