Transfers

Deportivo Garcilaso - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Deportivo GarcilasoDeportivo GarcilasoPeru
Previous matches
Fri, Jan 26
CD UT Cajamarca
1 - 0
Deportivo Garcilaso
Mon, Feb 5
Deportivo Garcilaso
0 - 2
Sport Huancayo
Sun, Feb 11
Sport Boys
2 - 0
Deportivo Garcilaso
Sat, Feb 17
Cusco FC
1 - 0
Deportivo Garcilaso
Mon, Feb 26
Deportivo Garcilaso
2 - 0
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
Thu, Feb 29
Alianza Atletico
3 - 0
Deportivo Garcilaso
Wed, Mar 6
Copa Sudamericana Qualification
Deportivo Garcilaso
4 - 3
Pen
Asociacion Deportiva Tarma
Sat, Mar 9
Deportivo Garcilaso
2 - 2
Universitario de Deportes
Fri, Mar 15
Union Comercio
0 - 4
Deportivo Garcilaso
Thu, Mar 28
Deportivo Garcilaso
1 - 2
Comerciantes Unidos
Thu, Apr 4
Copa Sudamericana
Deportivo Garcilaso
3 - 2
Metropolitanos FC
Sun, Apr 7
Asociacion Deportiva Tarma
2 - 2
Deportivo Garcilaso
Thu, Apr 11
Copa Sudamericana
Lanus
2 - 1
Deportivo Garcilaso
Tue, Apr 16
Deportivo Garcilaso
2 - 3
Sporting Cristal
Sat, Apr 20
Cienciano
0 - 2
Deportivo Garcilaso
Wed, Apr 24
Copa Sudamericana
Deportivo Garcilaso
1 - 1
Cuiaba
Mon, Apr 29
Deportivo Garcilaso
1 - 1
Los Chankas
Sat, May 4
Carlos A. Mannucci
1 - 1
Deportivo Garcilaso
Fri, May 10
Copa Sudamericana
Deportivo Garcilaso
0 - 2
Lanus
Sun, May 12
Deportivo Garcilaso
0 - 0
Atletico Grau
Thu, May 16
Copa Sudamericana
Cuiaba
1 - 1
Deportivo Garcilaso
Mon, May 20
Alianza Lima
3 - 2
Deportivo Garcilaso
Sat, May 25
Deportivo Garcilaso
1 - 3
FBC Melgar
Wed, May 29
Copa Sudamericana
Metropolitanos FC
1 - 1
Deportivo Garcilaso
Sat, Jul 13
Deportivo Garcilaso
1 - 0
CD UT Cajamarca
Upcoming matches
Fri, Jul 19
Sport Huancayo
8:15PM
Deportivo Garcilaso
Fri, Jul 26
Deportivo Garcilaso
11:00PM
Sport Boys
Mon, Jul 29
Deportivo Garcilaso
8:00PM
Cusco FC
Sun, Aug 4
Universidad Cesar Vallejo
1:30AM
Deportivo Garcilaso
Sat, Aug 10
Deportivo Garcilaso
8:00PM
Alianza Atletico
Fixtures

Next match

Primera Division
Sport Huancayo
8:15 PM
Jul 19
Deportivo Garcilaso