Guangzhou FC - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Guangzhou FCGuangzhou FCChina
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 9
Guangzhou FC
0 - 1
Heilongjiang Ice City FC
Sun, Mar 17
Guangzhou FC
3 - 1
Shijiazhuang Gongfu
Mon, Mar 25
Foshan Nanshi
1 - 1
Guangzhou FC
Sat, Mar 30
Guangzhou FC
0 - 5
Yunnan Yukun
Fri, Apr 5
Guangzhou FC
2 - 1
Shanghai Jiading
Sun, Apr 14
Chongqing Tongliang Long
2 - 1
Guangzhou FC
Mon, Apr 22
Guangzhou FC
2 - 1
Wuxi Wugo
Sat, Apr 27
Suzhou Dongwu
1 - 1
Guangzhou FC
Sat, May 4
Dalian Young Boy
0 - 1
Guangzhou FC
Sun, May 12
Guangzhou FC
1 - 1
Qingdao Red Lions
Sat, May 18
Cup
Shaanxi Union
8 - 7
Pen
Guangzhou FC
Sat, May 25
Guangxi Pingguo Haliao
3 - 4
Guangzhou FC
Upcoming matches
Sun, Jun 2
Jiangxi Lushan
11:30AM
Guangzhou FC
Sun, Jun 9
Guangzhou FC
11:30AM
Liaoning Tieren
Sun, Jun 16
Yanbian Longding
7:00AM
Guangzhou FC
Sat, Jun 29
Guangzhou FC
11:30AM
Nanjing City FC
Sun, Jul 7
Heilongjiang Ice City FC
11:00AM
Guangzhou FC
Sun, Jul 14
Shijiazhuang Gongfu
11:30AM
Guangzhou FC
Sat, Jul 20
Guangzhou FC
11:30AM
Foshan Nanshi
Sat, Aug 17
Yunnan Yukun
11:30AM
Guangzhou FC
Sat, Aug 24
Shanghai Jiading
11:30AM
Guangzhou FC
Sun, Sep 1
Guangzhou FC
11:30AM
Chongqing Tongliang Long
Sun, Sep 8
Wuxi Wugo
11:30AM
Guangzhou FC
Sun, Sep 15
Guangzhou FC
11:30AM
Suzhou Dongwu
Sat, Sep 21
Guangzhou FC
11:30AM
Dalian Young Boy
Sun, Sep 29
Qingdao Red Lions
11:30AM
Guangzhou FC
Sat, Oct 5
Guangzhou FC
11:30AM
Guangxi Pingguo Haliao
Sun, Oct 13
Guangzhou FC
11:30AM
Jiangxi Lushan
Sat, Oct 19
Liaoning Tieren
7:00AM
Guangzhou FC
Sat, Oct 26
Guangzhou FC
6:30AM
Yanbian Longding
Sun, Nov 3
Nanjing City FC
6:30AM
Guangzhou FC
Fixtures

Next match

China League
Jiangxi Lushan
11:30 AM
Jun 2
Guangzhou FC