LEAGUES
Germany

Greuther Fürth II

Regionalliga

Bayern

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Bayern München II
1393146-153130
2
SpVgg Bayreuth
12100234-122230
3
Burghausen
1591538-251328
4
TSV Buchbach
1575328-141426
5
FC Schweinfurt
1374242-152725
6
TSV Aubstadt
1565426-19723
7
FV Illertissen
1464425-16922
8
VfB Eichstätt
1563623-29-621
9
Unterhaching
1362524-27-320
10
Augsburg II
1353521-21018
11
FC Memmingen
1553725-30-518
12
FC Pipinsried
1353520-26-618
13
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1453618-25-718
14
SV Heimstetten
1452720-23-317
15
SV Schalding-Heining
1544718-31-1316
16
Nürnberg II
1536621-23-215
17
SC Eltersdorf
1442822-32-1014
18
Greuther Fürth II
1225519-27-811
19
TSV Rain/Lech
15221110-40-308
20
1860 Rosenheim
1314813-43-307
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Regionalliga
SV Heimstetten
29. Sep. 16:30
Greuther Fürth II
Fri, 24 Sep
FC Memmingen
3 - 3
Greuther Fürth II
Sat, 18 Sep
Greuther Fürth II
3 - 0
VfB Eichstätt
Sat, 28 Aug
Greuther Fürth II
1 - 1
Nürnberg II
Sat, 21 Aug
Burghausen
1 - 4
Greuther Fürth II
Tue, 17 Aug
Greuther Fürth II
2 - 3
TSV Aubstadt
Fri, 13 Aug
FV Illertissen
2 - 0
Greuther Fürth II
Sat, 7 Aug
TSV Rain/Lech
2 - 2
Greuther Fürth II
Tue, 3 Aug
Greuther Fürth II
0 - 3
TSV Buchbach
Fri, 30 Jul
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
2 - 2
Greuther Fürth II
Tue, 27 Jul
Greuther Fürth II
1 - 4
FC Schweinfurt

Stadium

GrassSurface
1,000Capacity
Opened