ZFC Meuselwitz - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

ZFC MeuselwitzZFC MeuselwitzGermany
Previous matches
Jul 30, 2023
Babelsberg
2 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
Aug 6, 2023
ZFC Meuselwitz
3 - 2
Lokomotive Leipzig
Aug 15, 2023
BFC Dynamo
1 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
Aug 18, 2023
ZFC Meuselwitz
1 - 2
FSV Luckenwalde
Aug 27, 2023
Hertha Berlin II
1 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
Sep 3, 2023
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 1
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
Sep 16, 2023
RW Erfurt
1 - 2
ZFC Meuselwitz
Sep 24, 2023
ZFC Meuselwitz
4 - 2
Hansa Rostock II
Sep 30, 2023
Energie Cottbus
2 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
Oct 8, 2023
ZFC Meuselwitz
2 - 4
BSG Chemie Leipzig
Oct 21, 2023
Berliner AK 07
1 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
Oct 31, 2023
ZFC Meuselwitz
1 - 0
FSV Zwickau
Nov 4, 2023
VSG Altglienicke
2 - 3
ZFC Meuselwitz
Nov 12, 2023
ZFC Meuselwitz
1 - 0
Chemnitzer FC
Nov 24, 2023
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 1
FC Eilenburg
Dec 2, 2023
Carl Zeiss Jena
1 - 0
ZFC Meuselwitz
Dec 10, 2023
ZFC Meuselwitz
1 - 2
Greifswalder FC
Sun, Feb 4
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 1
BFC Dynamo
Sun, Feb 11
FSV Luckenwalde
1 - 0
ZFC Meuselwitz
Sun, Feb 18
ZFC Meuselwitz
2 - 2
Hertha Berlin II
Sun, Feb 25
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
0 - 0
ZFC Meuselwitz
Wed, Feb 28
Lokomotive Leipzig
4 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
Sun, Mar 3
ZFC Meuselwitz
4 - 1
RW Erfurt
Fri, Mar 8
Hansa Rostock II
1 - 2
ZFC Meuselwitz
Sun, Mar 17
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 1
Energie Cottbus
Wed, Mar 27
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 0
Babelsberg
Mon, Apr 1
BSG Chemie Leipzig
2 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
Sun, Apr 7
ZFC Meuselwitz
4 - 2
Berliner AK 07
Fri, Apr 12
FSV Zwickau
1 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
Sat, Apr 20
ZFC Meuselwitz
2 - 2
VSG Altglienicke
Sat, Apr 27
Chemnitzer FC
1 - 2
ZFC Meuselwitz
Fri, May 3
FC Eilenburg
0 - 2
ZFC Meuselwitz
Sun, May 12
ZFC Meuselwitz
2 - 3
Carl Zeiss Jena
Sun, May 19
Greifswalder FC
4 - 1
ZFC Meuselwitz
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches