LEAGUES
Iran

Navad Urmia

Azadegan

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Shahrdari Hamedan
11004-043
2
Malavan
11002-023
3
Qashqai
11002-113
4
Kheybar
11001-013
5
Khooshe Talaei
11001-013
6
Esteghlal Molasani
10102-201
7
Rayka
10102-201
8
Esteghlal Kh
10101-101
9
Saipa
10101-101
10
Mes Kerman
00000-000
11
Mes Shahr Babak
00000-000
12
Pars Jonoubi
00000-000
13
Shams Azar Qazvin
00000-000
14
Shahin
10011-2-10
15
FC Vista Turbine
10010-1-10
16
Shahrdari Astara
10010-1-10
17
Arman Gohar
10010-2-20
18
Machine-Sazi
10010-4-40
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Mon, 12 Jul
Navad
0 - 1
Esteghlal Kh
Sun, 4 Jul
Rayka
1 - 0
Navad
Sun, 27 Jun
Navad
1 - 5
Malavan
Mon, 21 Jun
Arman Gohar
4 - 1
Navad
Mon, 14 Jun
Navad
1 - 1
Chooka
Tue, 8 Jun
Pars Jonoubi
1 - 0
Navad
Wed, 2 Jun
Navad
2 - 0
Qashqai
Wed, 26 May
Baadraan
1 - 0
Navad
Wed, 19 May
Navad
1 - 1
Khooshe Talaei
Fri, 14 May
Esteghlal Molasani
1 - 0
Navad
Sat, 8 May
Shahrdari Astara
0 - 1
Navad
Mon, 26 Apr
Navad
0 - 0
Mes Kerman
Mon, 19 Apr
Shahin
0 - 0
Navad
Tue, 13 Apr
Navad
0 - 1
Fajr Sepasi
Wed, 7 Apr
Gol Reyhan
0 - 1
Navad
Wed, 17 Mar
Navad
0 - 0
Havadar SC
Sun, 7 Mar
Navad
0 - 0
Kheybar
Tue, 2 Mar
Esteghlal Kh
3 - 1
Navad
Sat, 20 Feb
Navad
0 - 0
Rayka
Sat, 13 Feb
Malavan
0 - 0
Navad
Sun, 7 Feb
Navad
1 - 0
Arman Gohar
Mon, 1 Feb
Chooka
2 - 1
Navad
Mon, 25 Jan
Navad
1 - 0
Pars Jonoubi
Mon, 18 Jan
Qashqai
0 - 2
Navad
Mon, 11 Jan
Navad
0 - 2
Baadraan
Mon, 4 Jan
Khooshe Talaei
1 - 0
Navad
28 December 2020
Navad
0 - 1
Esteghlal Molasani
22 December 2020
Navad
0 - 1
Shahrdari Astara
16 December 2020
Mes Kerman
1 - 0
Navad
10 December 2020
Navad
0 - 1
Shahin
5 December 2020
Fajr Sepasi
1 - 0
Navad
29 November 2020
Navad
0 - 0
Gol Reyhan
22 November 2020
Havadar SC
1 - 0
Navad

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened