CF America - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

CF AmericaCF AmericaMexico
Previous matches
Jul 8, 2023
CF America
0 - 2
Tigres
Jul 11, 2023
Tigres
1 - 0
CF America
Jul 15, 2023
Pumas UNAM
2 - 5
CF America
Jul 23, 2023
CF America
6 - 0
Santos Laguna
Aug 5, 2023
CF America
4 - 1
Toluca
Aug 9, 2023
Club Tijuana
1 - 5
CF America
Aug 19, 2023
CF America
4 - 0
Cruz Azul
Aug 22, 2023
Club Leon
2 - 3
CF America
Aug 26, 2023
Mazatlan FC
1 - 3
CF America
Sep 7, 2023
CF America
1 - 3
Tigres
Sep 13, 2023
Atletico de San Luis
1 - 4
CF America
Sep 17, 2023
CF America
2 - 1
CD Guadalajara Chivas
Oct 2, 2023
Pachuca
4 - 2
CF America
Oct 8, 2023
CF America
5 - 2
FC Juarez
Oct 12, 2023
CF America
5 - 0
Necaxa
Oct 15, 2023
Puebla
1 - 6
CF America
Oct 19, 2023
CF America
4 - 1
Queretaro
Nov 4, 2023
Monterrey
2 - 1
CF America
Nov 10, 2023
Pachuca
0 - 6
CF America
Nov 12, 2023
CF America
3 - 2
Pachuca
Nov 17, 2023
CD Guadalajara Chivas
2 - 2
CF America
Nov 19, 2023
CF America
2 - 1
CD Guadalajara Chivas
Nov 25, 2023
CF America
0 - 3
Tigres
Nov 28, 2023
Tigres
0 - 0
CF America
Sat, Jan 6
CF America
2 - 1
Atlas
Thu, Jan 11
Necaxa
1 - 1
CF America
Thu, Jan 18
CF America
4 - 0
Club Tijuana
Tue, Jan 23
Santos Laguna
0 - 5
CF America
Fri, Jan 26
CF America
1 - 2
Club Leon
Sat, Feb 3
CF America
4 - 0
Monterrey
Thu, Feb 8
Queretaro
1 - 5
CF America
Fri, Feb 16
CF America
5 - 0
Mazatlan FC
Mon, Mar 4
Toluca
3 - 0
CF America
Fri, Mar 8
CF America
4 - 1
Puebla
Mon, Mar 18
CD Guadalajara Chivas
2 - 1
CF America
Sun, Mar 24
CF America
2 - 1
Atletico de San Luis
Fri, Mar 29
Cruz Azul
1 - 5
CF America
Tue, Apr 16
Tigres
1 - 2
CF America
Tue, Apr 23
CF America
3 - 0
Pumas UNAM
Tue, Apr 30
CF America
2 - 4
Pachuca
Sun, May 5
FC Juarez
1 - 1
CF America
Fri, May 10
CD Guadalajara Chivas
0 - 2
CF America
Sun, May 12
CF America
4 - 1
CD Guadalajara Chivas
Sat, May 18
CF America
3 - 1
Tigres
today
Tigres
1 - 0
CF America
Upcoming matches
Sat, May 25
CF America
1:00AM
Monterrey
Tue, May 28
Monterrey
1:00AM
CF America
Sun, Jul 21
NWSL x Liga MX
Angel City FC
2:00AM
CF America
Sat, Jul 27
NWSL x Liga MX
San Diego Wave FC
2:00AM
CF America
Sat, Aug 3
NWSL x Liga MX
Bay FC
2:00AM
CF America
Fixtures

Next match

Liga MX Femenil
CF America
1:00 AM
May 25
Monterrey