LEAGUES
Mexico

Club Leon

Liga MX Femenil

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Tigres
17152052-74547
2
Monterrey
17142145-103544
3
Atlas
17113330-161436
4
CD Guadalajara Chivas
17103435-171833
5
CF America
1794433-191431
6
Santos Laguna
1793537-261130
7
Club Tijuana
1793530-191130
8
Cruz Azul
1773715-28-1324
9
Pachuca
1765628-24423
10
Pumas UNAM
1756619-16321
11
Puebla
1753918-30-1218
12
Toluca
1753913-27-1418
13
Necaxa
1753916-34-1818
14
Queretaro
1744919-23-416
15
Club Leon
1735918-30-1214
16
Atletico de San Luis
1727814-32-1813
17
Mazatlan FC
1713136-40-346
18
FC Juarez
17121411-41-305
  • Champ Play-off
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 18 Jul
Puebla
3 - 1
Club Leon
Tue, 27 Jul
Club Leon
0 - 2
Tigres
Tue, 3 Aug
CD Guadalajara Chivas
2 - 1
Club Leon
Mon, 9 Aug
Club Leon
5 - 0
Mazatlan FC
Tue, 24 Aug
Club Leon
1 - 6
Santos Laguna
Tue, 31 Aug
FC Juarez
0 - 2
Club Leon
Tue, 7 Sep
Club Tijuana
4 - 0
Club Leon
Tue, 14 Sep
Club Leon
0 - 0
Pumas UNAM
Tue, 28 Sep
Club Leon
1 - 1
Necaxa
Tue, 5 Oct
Monterrey
3 - 1
Club Leon

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened