Örgryte - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

ÖrgryteÖrgryteSweden
Previous matches
Jul 29, 2023
Superettan
Örgryte
1 - 1
IK Brage
Aug 8, 2023
Superettan
Helsingborg
2 - 3
Örgryte
Aug 14, 2023
Superettan
Örgryte
1 - 2
Skövde AIK
Aug 20, 2023
Superettan
Örgryte
2 - 2
Östersunds FK
Aug 23, 2023
Jönköpings BK
0 - 2
Örgryte
Aug 27, 2023
Superettan
Östers IF
2 - 0
Örgryte
Sep 1, 2023
Superettan
Örgryte
0 - 3
Örebro
Sep 16, 2023
Superettan
AFC Eskilstuna
1 - 3
Örgryte
Sep 23, 2023
Superettan
Jönköping S.
2 - 1
Örgryte
Sep 28, 2023
Superettan
Örgryte
1 - 4
GAIS
Oct 3, 2023
Superettan
Gefle
0 - 1
Örgryte
Oct 8, 2023
Superettan
Örgryte
2 - 2
Utsiktens BK
Oct 22, 2023
Superettan
Örgryte
0 - 2
Trelleborgs FF
Oct 30, 2023
Superettan
GIF Sundsvall
1 - 0
Örgryte
Nov 4, 2023
Superettan
Örgryte
1 - 0
Västerås SK
Nov 11, 2023
Superettan
Landskrona BoIS
1 - 2
Örgryte
Nov 23, 2023
Superettan Qualification
Nordic United FC
0 - 1
Örgryte
Nov 26, 2023
Superettan Qualification
Örgryte
1 - 0
Nordic United FC
Sun, Feb 18
Degerfors
5 - 0
Örgryte
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Örgryte
12:00PM
Elfsborg
Sun, Mar 3
GAIS
12:00PM
Örgryte
Sat, Mar 30
Superettan
Örgryte
2:00PM
Utsiktens BK
Mon, Apr 8
Superettan
IK Oddevold
5:00PM
Örgryte
Mon, Apr 15
Superettan
Örgryte
5:00PM
IK Brage
Sat, Apr 20
Superettan
Östersunds FK
1:00PM
Örgryte
Sat, Apr 27
Superettan
Örgryte
3:00PM
Östers IF
Tue, May 7
Superettan
Örgryte
5:00PM
Helsingborg
Sat, May 11
Superettan
Varbergs BoIS FC
1:00PM
Örgryte
Sat, May 18
Superettan
Degerfors
1:00PM
Örgryte
Wed, May 22
Superettan
Örgryte
5:00PM
Trelleborgs FF
Mon, May 27
Superettan
Sandvikens IF
5:00PM
Örgryte
Sun, Jun 2
Superettan
Örgryte
1:00PM
Gefle
Fri, Jun 14
Superettan
Örgryte
5:00PM
GIF Sundsvall
Mon, Jun 24
Superettan
Landskrona BoIS
5:00PM
Örgryte
Sun, Jun 30
Superettan
Örgryte
1:00PM
Skövde AIK
Sat, Jul 20
Superettan
Örebro
3:00PM
Örgryte
Sat, Jul 27
Superettan
Örgryte
5:00PM
IK Oddevold
Sat, Aug 3
Superettan
Skövde AIK
5:00PM
Örgryte
Sat, Aug 10
Superettan
Örgryte
5:00PM
Örebro
Sat, Aug 17
Superettan
Östers IF
5:00PM
Örgryte
Sat, Aug 24
Superettan
Örgryte
5:00PM
Degerfors
Sat, Aug 31
Superettan
IK Brage
5:00PM
Örgryte
Sat, Sep 14
Superettan
Gefle
5:00PM
Örgryte
Wed, Sep 18
Superettan
Örgryte
5:00PM
Landskrona BoIS
Sat, Sep 21
Superettan
Utsiktens BK
5:00PM
Örgryte
Sat, Sep 28
Superettan
Örgryte
5:00PM
Varbergs BoIS FC
Sat, Oct 5
Superettan
Trelleborgs FF
5:00PM
Örgryte
Sat, Oct 19
Superettan
Örgryte
5:00PM
Sandvikens IF
Sat, Oct 26
Superettan
GIF Sundsvall
5:00PM
Örgryte
Sat, Nov 2
Superettan
Örgryte
6:00PM
Östersunds FK
Sat, Nov 9
Superettan
Helsingborg
6:00PM
Örgryte
Fixtures

Next match

Cup
Örgryte
12:00 PM
tomorrow
Elfsborg
MatchesLeaguesNews