Transfers

Viking 2 - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Viking 2Viking 2Norway
Previous matches
Mon, Apr 8
Brann 2
1 - 3
Viking 2
Mon, Apr 15
Viking 2
2 - 1
Jerv
Mon, Apr 22
Eik-Tønsberg
4 - 3
Viking 2
Mon, Apr 29
Viking 2
3 - 2
Brattvåg
Mon, May 6
Flekkerøy
0 - 1
Viking 2
Mon, May 13
Viking 2
4 - 0
Ørn Horten
Tue, May 21
Vard Haugesund
1 - 1
Viking 2
Mon, May 27
Viking 2
5 - 1
Lysekloster
Sun, Jun 2
Sotra SK
1 - 1
Viking 2
Sun, Jun 9
Viking 2
2 - 3
Notodden
Sat, Jun 15
Arendal
2 - 1
Viking 2
Sun, Jun 23
Viking 2
3 - 3
Kvik Halden
Mon, Jul 1
Hødd
2 - 1
Viking 2
Mon, Jul 8
Viking 2
1 - 3
Vard Haugesund
Sun, Jul 14
Jerv
2 - 1
Viking 2
Upcoming matches
Sun, Aug 11
Viking 2
12:00PM
Hødd
Mon, Aug 19
Notodden
4:00PM
Viking 2
Mon, Aug 26
Viking 2
2:00PM
Sotra SK
Sun, Sep 1
Kvik Halden
1:00PM
Viking 2
Sat, Sep 7
Ørn Horten
12:00PM
Viking 2
Mon, Sep 16
Viking 2
4:00PM
Flekkerøy
Mon, Sep 23
Lysekloster
4:00PM
Viking 2
Mon, Sep 30
Viking 2
4:00PM
Arendal
Mon, Oct 7
Viking 2
1:00PM
Eik-Tønsberg
Sat, Oct 19
Brattvåg
11:00AM
Viking 2
Sat, Oct 26
Viking 2
11:00AM
Brann 2
Fixtures

Next match

PostNord-ligaen
Viking 2
12:00 PM
Aug 11
Hødd