LEAGUES
Albania

Bylis

Kategoria Superiore

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
KF Tirana
532011-6511
2
Vllaznia
523013-859
3
Kukesi
522111-838
4
Teuta Durres
52217-618
5
Egnatia
52216-608
6
Dinamo Tirana
51317-8-16
7
Partizani
50414-5-14
8
Kastrioti
51135-8-34
9
Skenderbeu
50324-8-43
10
Laci
50236-11-52
  • Champions League Qualification
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Fri, 21 May
Kastrioti
1 - 1
Bylis
Mon, 17 May
Kukesi
2 - 1
Bylis
Thu, 13 May
Bylis
0 - 1
Vllaznia
Sat, 8 May
Teuta Durres
4 - 0
Bylis
Sun, 2 May
Bylis
0 - 0
KF Tirana
Wed, 28 Apr
Skenderbeu
2 - 1
Bylis
Sat, 24 Apr
Bylis
1 - 0
Apolonia
Sun, 18 Apr
Laci
2 - 1
Bylis
Sun, 11 Apr
Partizani
3 - 0
Bylis
Sun, 4 Apr
Bylis
1 - 1
Kastrioti
Sun, 21 Mar
Bylis
2 - 1
Kukesi
Fri, 12 Mar
Vllaznia
1 - 2
Bylis
Sun, 7 Mar
Bylis
1 - 1
Teuta Durres
Wed, 3 Mar
KF Tirana
2 - 0
Bylis
Sat, 27 Feb
Bylis
1 - 0
Skenderbeu
Sat, 20 Feb
Apolonia
0 - 1
Bylis
Sat, 13 Feb
Bylis
0 - 1
Laci
Sat, 6 Feb
Bylis
1 - 2
Partizani
Sat, 30 Jan
Kastrioti
1 - 0
Bylis
Sun, 24 Jan
Kukesi
2 - 1
Bylis
Wed, 20 Jan
Bylis
0 - 1
Vllaznia
Fri, 15 Jan
Teuta Durres
2 - 0
Bylis
Sat, 9 Jan
Bylis
0 - 0
KF Tirana
30 December 2020
Skenderbeu
4 - 3
Bylis
27 December 2020
Bylis
3 - 1
Apolonia
23 December 2020
Laci
2 - 0
Bylis
19 December 2020
Partizani
0 - 0
Bylis
13 December 2020
Bylis
2 - 1
Kastrioti
9 December 2020
Bylis
0 - 3
Kukesi
5 December 2020
Vllaznia
1 - 0
Bylis
29 November 2020
Bylis
0 - 0
Teuta Durres
25 November 2020
KF Tirana
0 - 0
Bylis
21 November 2020
Bylis
0 - 2
Skenderbeu
8 November 2020
Apolonia
2 - 2
Bylis
4 November 2020
Bylis
1 - 1
Laci

Stadium

GrassSurface
3,360Capacity
Opened