Hartberg - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

HartbergHartbergAustria
Previous matches
Jul 22, 2023
Austrian Cup
Favoritner AC
2 - 3
Hartberg
Jul 29, 2023
Hartberg
2 - 2
Austria Lustenau
Aug 6, 2023
BW Linz
3 - 3
Hartberg
Aug 13, 2023
Rapid Wien
0 - 1
Hartberg
Aug 20, 2023
Hartberg
1 - 5
Salzburg
Aug 27, 2023
Hartberg
0 - 3
SK Austria Klagenfurt
Sep 2, 2023
Wolfsberger AC
0 - 3
Hartberg
Sep 17, 2023
Hartberg
2 - 1
Austria Wien
Sep 24, 2023
LASK
0 - 0
Hartberg
Sep 27, 2023
Austrian Cup
Admira Moedling
0 - 1
Hartberg
Oct 1, 2023
Hartberg
0 - 0
Altach
Oct 7, 2023
Hartberg
3 - 0
WSG Tirol
Oct 21, 2023
Sturm Graz
2 - 1
Hartberg
Oct 29, 2023
Austria Lustenau
0 - 4
Hartberg
Nov 1, 2023
Austrian Cup
Hartberg
5 - 6
Pen
Salzburg
Nov 5, 2023
Hartberg
3 - 2
BW Linz
Nov 11, 2023
Hartberg
1 - 0
Rapid Wien
Nov 25, 2023
Salzburg
3 - 2
Hartberg
Dec 4, 2023
SK Austria Klagenfurt
1 - 1
Hartberg
Dec 10, 2023
Hartberg
2 - 0
Wolfsberger AC
Sat, Feb 10
Austria Wien
3 - 1
Hartberg
Sun, Feb 18
Hartberg
0 - 0
LASK
Sat, Feb 24
Altach
1 - 2
Hartberg
Sun, Mar 3
WSG Tirol
1 - 0
Hartberg
Sun, Mar 10
Hartberg
1 - 1
Sturm Graz
Sun, Mar 17
Salzburg
5 - 1
Hartberg
Sun, Mar 31
Hartberg
0 - 3
Rapid Wien
Sun, Apr 7
SK Austria Klagenfurt
2 - 2
Hartberg
Sun, Apr 14
Hartberg
1 - 3
Sturm Graz
Sun, Apr 21
LASK
1 - 3
Hartberg
Wed, Apr 24
Hartberg
1 - 2
LASK
Sun, Apr 28
Hartberg
3 - 2
SK Austria Klagenfurt
Sun, May 5
Sturm Graz
1 - 1
Hartberg
Sun, May 12
Hartberg
1 - 5
Salzburg
Sun, May 19
Rapid Wien
0 - 3
Hartberg
Fri, May 24
Austria Wien
2 - 1
Hartberg
Fixtures

Next match

Bundesliga
Hartberg
5:00 PM
today
Austria Wien