Lanus - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

LanusLanusArgentina
Previous matches
Tue, Apr 16
Copa de la Liga Profesional
Lanus
1 - 2
Estudiantes
Thu, Apr 25
Copa Sudamericana
Metropolitanos FC
0 - 2
Lanus
Fri, May 10
Copa Sudamericana
Deportivo Garcilaso
0 - 2
Lanus
Sun, May 12
Lanus
0 - 2
Independiente Rivadavia
Wed, May 15
Copa Sudamericana
Lanus
5 - 0
Metropolitanos FC
Mon, May 20
San Lorenzo
1 - 1
Lanus
Sat, May 25
Lanus
2 - 1
Estudiantes
Upcoming matches
today
Copa Sudamericana
Lanus
10:00PM
Cuiaba
Sun, Jun 2
Rosario Central
9:00PM
Lanus
Fri, Jun 14
Lanus
12:15AM
Racing Club
Sun, Jul 21
River Plate
8:00PM
Lanus
Wed, Jul 24
Lanus
8:00PM
Belgrano
Sun, Jul 28
Argentinos Juniors
8:00PM
Lanus
Sun, Aug 4
Lanus
8:00PM
Tigre
Sun, Aug 11
Deportivo Riestra
8:00PM
Lanus
Sun, Aug 18
Lanus
8:00PM
Central Cordoba de Santiago
Sun, Aug 25
Lanus
8:00PM
Godoy Cruz
Sun, Sep 1
Sarmiento
8:00PM
Lanus
Sun, Sep 15
Lanus
8:00PM
Union
Sun, Sep 22
Huracan
8:00PM
Lanus
Sun, Sep 29
Lanus
8:00PM
Gimnasia LP
Sun, Oct 6
Newell's Old Boys
8:00PM
Lanus
Sun, Oct 20
Lanus
8:00PM
Independiente
Sun, Oct 27
Atletico Tucuman
9:00PM
Lanus
Sun, Nov 3
Lanus
9:00PM
Boca Juniors
Wed, Nov 6
Talleres
9:00PM
Lanus
Sun, Nov 10
Lanus
9:00PM
Club Atletico Platense
Wed, Nov 20
Velez Sarsfield
9:00PM
Lanus
Sun, Nov 24
Lanus
9:00PM
Defensa y Justicia
Sun, Dec 1
Banfield
9:00PM
Lanus
Sun, Dec 8
Lanus
9:00PM
Instituto
Sun, Dec 15
Barracas Central
9:00PM
Lanus
Fixtures

Next match

Copa Sudamericana
Lanus
10:00 PM
today
Cuiaba