Transfers

Saipa - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

SaipaSaipaIran
Previous matches
Sep 2, 2023
Saipa
1 - 0
Darya Caspian Babol
Sep 17, 2023
Saipa
2 - 1
Fajr Sepasi
Sep 25, 2023
Mes Kerman
0 - 0
Saipa
Oct 1, 2023
Saipa
2 - 0
Esteghlal Molasani
Oct 8, 2023
Shahin Bandar Ameri
2 - 0
Saipa
Oct 14, 2023
Saipa
3 - 0
Ario Islamshahr
Oct 21, 2023
Shahrdari Astara
1 - 1
Saipa
Oct 27, 2023
Saipa
0 - 0
Mes Shahr Babak
Nov 3, 2023
Kheybar
1 - 0
Saipa
Nov 9, 2023
Saipa
1 - 0
Pars Jonoubi
Nov 15, 2023
Chadormalu Ardakan SC
2 - 1
Saipa
Nov 22, 2023
Saipa
0 - 1
Mes Sungun
Nov 29, 2023
Shahr Raz
0 - 0
Saipa
Dec 5, 2023
Saipa
0 - 1
Naft MIS
Dec 12, 2023
Naft Gachsaran
2 - 3
Saipa
Dec 20, 2023
Saipa
1 - 0
Damash
Fri, Feb 2
Darya Caspian Babol
0 - 2
Saipa
Wed, Feb 14
Saipa
1 - 0
Khooshe Talaei
Tue, Feb 20
Fajr Sepasi
1 - 1
Saipa
Tue, Feb 27
Saipa
0 - 0
Mes Kerman
Tue, Mar 5
Esteghlal Molasani
1 - 1
Saipa
Sun, Mar 10
Saipa
12:15PM
Ca
Shahin Bandar Ameri
Sun, Mar 10
Saipa
1 - 1
Shahin Bandar Ameri
Sat, Mar 16
Ario Islamshahr
2 - 0
Saipa
Wed, Mar 27
Saipa
0 - 1
Shahrdari Astara
Sat, Apr 6
Mes Shahr Babak
2 - 1
Saipa
Mon, Apr 15
Saipa
1 - 0
Kheybar
Sun, Apr 21
Pars Jonoubi
2 - 1
Saipa
Fri, Apr 26
Hazfi cup
Malavan
2 - 1
Saipa
Thu, May 2
Saipa
1 - 2
Chadormalu Ardakan SC
Wed, May 8
Mes Sungun
1 - 1
Saipa
Wed, May 15
Saipa
2 - 1
Shahr Raz
Thu, May 30
Naft MIS
0 - 0
Saipa
Wed, Jun 5
Saipa
2 - 1
Naft Gachsaran
Mon, Jun 10
Damash
2 - 2
Saipa
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches