LEAGUES
Algeria

NA Hussein Dey

Ligue 1 2020/2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
CR Belouizdad
382213371-274479
2
ES Setif
38219871-323971
3
JS Saoura
38219862-303269
4
USM Alger
381981162-392365
5
JS Kabylie
3817101144-331161
6
MC Oran
381515851-371460
7
MC Alger
3815121159-431657
8
CS Constantine
3815121143-311257
9
NC Magra
3814101438-44-652
10
Olympique de Medea
3813121340-43-351
11
Paradou AC
3813111453-53050
12
NA Hussein Dey
3811141346-45147
13
AS Ain M'lila
381381737-55-1847
14
RC Relizane
3813121339-51-1247
15
US Biskra
3811131432-46-1446
16
ASO Chlef
381291740-53-1345
17
WA Tlemcen
381291740-46-645
18
USM Bel Abbes
389111832-58-2638
19
CA Bordj Bou Arreridj
384102429-67-3822
20
JSM Skikda
38533017-73-5618
- ES Setif has been deducted 1 points
- JS Saoura has been deducted 3 points
- RC Relizane has been deducted 4 points
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 21 Aug
NA Hussein Dey
1 - 0
WA Tlemcen
Mon, 16 Aug
Paradou AC
2 - 3
NA Hussein Dey
Mon, 9 Aug
NA Hussein Dey
2 - 1
CS Constantine
Tue, 27 Jul
RC Relizane
0 - 0
NA Hussein Dey
Fri, 23 Jul
USM Bel Abbes
1 - 0
NA Hussein Dey
Sun, 18 Jul
NA Hussein Dey
3 - 0
Olympique de Medea
Wed, 14 Jul
JS Kabylie
1 - 1
NA Hussein Dey
Thu, 8 Jul
NA Hussein Dey
3 - 0
CA Bordj Bou Arreridj
Sun, 4 Jul
NA Hussein Dey
2 - 0
JSM Skikda
Thu, 1 Jul
NC Magra
1 - 0
NA Hussein Dey
Sun, 27 Jun
NA Hussein Dey
1 - 1
JS Saoura
Wed, 23 Jun
NA Hussein Dey
2 - 1
USM Alger
Fri, 18 Jun
ASO Chlef
1 - 1
NA Hussein Dey
Sun, 30 May
ES Setif
3 - 2
NA Hussein Dey
Wed, 26 May
NA Hussein Dey
2 - 2
CR Belouizdad
Sat, 22 May
AS Ain M'lila
1 - 0
NA Hussein Dey
Sun, 16 May
NA Hussein Dey
1 - 1
US Biskra
Tue, 4 May
MC Oran
3 - 2
NA Hussein Dey
Sun, 21 Mar
NA Hussein Dey
0 - 0
MC Alger
Wed, 17 Mar
WA Tlemcen
1 - 1
NA Hussein Dey
Sat, 13 Mar
NA Hussein Dey
1 - 2
Paradou AC
Fri, 5 Mar
CS Constantine
2 - 1
NA Hussein Dey
Fri, 26 Feb
NA Hussein Dey
3 - 0
RC Relizane
Fri, 19 Feb
NA Hussein Dey
1 - 1
USM Bel Abbes
Sat, 13 Feb
Olympique de Medea
2 - 1
NA Hussein Dey
Sat, 6 Feb
NA Hussein Dey
0 - 2
JS Kabylie
Sat, 30 Jan
CA Bordj Bou Arreridj
1 - 2
NA Hussein Dey
Tue, 26 Jan
JSM Skikda
0 - 1
NA Hussein Dey
Fri, 22 Jan
NA Hussein Dey
1 - 1
NC Magra
Fri, 15 Jan
JS Saoura
2 - 1
NA Hussein Dey
Fri, 8 Jan
NA Hussein Dey
1 - 0
ASO Chlef
Fri, 1 Jan
NA Hussein Dey
0 - 1
ES Setif
27 December 2020
USM Alger
3 - 0
NA Hussein Dey
19 December 2020
CR Belouizdad
2 - 0
NA Hussein Dey
11 December 2020
NA Hussein Dey
1 - 1
AS Ain M'lila
5 December 2020
US Biskra
0 - 0
NA Hussein Dey
27 November 2020
NA Hussein Dey
1 - 1
MC Oran

Stadium

Artificial turfSurface
7,000Capacity
1976Opened