Transfers

St Albans - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

St AlbansSt AlbansEngland
Previous matches
Aug 5, 2023
St Albans
2 - 1
Weymouth
Aug 12, 2023
Yeovil
2 - 1
St Albans
Aug 16, 2023
Havant and Waterlooville
1 - 2
St Albans
Aug 19, 2023
St Albans
0 - 1
Torquay United
Aug 26, 2023
Taunton Town
3 - 2
St Albans
Aug 28, 2023
St Albans
0 - 2
Bath City
Sep 2, 2023
Welling United
0 - 0
St Albans
Sep 5, 2023
St Albans
2 - 0
Dover
Sep 9, 2023
St Albans
1 - 0
Dartford
Sep 23, 2023
Chelmsford
0 - 2
St Albans
Oct 7, 2023
St Albans
2 - 3
Eastbourne Borough
Oct 14, 2023
Farnborough
2 - 1
St Albans
Oct 21, 2023
Chippenham Town
1 - 2
St Albans
Oct 24, 2023
St Albans
3 - 2
Slough Town
Oct 28, 2023
St Albans
0 - 1
Aveley
Nov 7, 2023
Braintree Town
4 - 0
St Albans
Nov 11, 2023
St Albans
2 - 3
Tonbridge Angels
Nov 21, 2023
St Albans
0 - 1
Weston Super Mare
Nov 25, 2023
St Albans
3 - 2
Maidstone United
Dec 2, 2023
Truro City
3 - 1
St Albans
Dec 9, 2023
Worthing
4 - 4
St Albans
Dec 16, 2023
St Albans
2 - 1
Chelmsford
Dec 23, 2023
Dartford
0 - 3
St Albans
Dec 26, 2023
St Albans
1 - 2
Hemel Hempstead
Mon, Jan 1
Hemel Hempstead
2 - 3
St Albans
Sat, Jan 6
St Albans
2 - 1
Farnborough
Sat, Jan 13
Eastbourne Borough
1 - 2
St Albans
Tue, Jan 23
St Albans
4 - 1
Havant and Waterlooville
Sat, Jan 27
St Albans
1 - 1
Yeovil
Sat, Feb 3
Torquay United
0 - 4
St Albans
Tue, Feb 6
Hampton & Richmond
0 - 0
St Albans
Sat, Feb 10
St Albans
6 - 0
Taunton Town
Sat, Feb 17
Bath City
3 - 1
St Albans
Tue, Feb 20
Dover
0 - 1
St Albans
Sat, Feb 24
St Albans
1 - 1
Welling United
Tue, Feb 27
Weymouth
3 - 3
St Albans
Sat, Mar 9
Maidstone United
1 - 2
St Albans
Tue, Mar 12
Weston Super Mare
0 - 2
St Albans
Sat, Mar 16
St Albans
1 - 2
Truro City
Sat, Mar 23
Aveley
2 - 1
St Albans
Fri, Mar 29
St Albans
0 - 1
Braintree Town
Mon, Apr 1
Slough Town
2 - 2
St Albans
Sat, Apr 6
St Albans
0 - 1
Chippenham Town
Sat, Apr 13
St Albans
2 - 4
Worthing
Tue, Apr 16
St Albans
1 - 0
Hampton & Richmond
Sat, Apr 20
Tonbridge Angels
2 - 2
St Albans
Upcoming matches
Sat, Aug 10
St Albans
2:00PM
Maidstone United
Sat, Aug 17
St Albans
2:00PM
Worthing
Tue, Aug 20
Hornchurch
6:45PM
St Albans
Sat, Aug 24
St Albans
2:00PM
Chesham United
Mon, Aug 26
Dorking Wanderers
2:00PM
St Albans
Sat, Aug 31
St Albans
2:00PM
Farnborough
Tue, Sep 3
Tonbridge Angels
6:45PM
St Albans
Sat, Sep 7
St Albans
2:00PM
Weston Super Mare
Sat, Sep 21
Torquay United
2:00PM
St Albans
Sat, Oct 5
St Albans
2:00PM
Salisbury
Sat, Oct 12
Hampton & Richmond
2:00PM
St Albans
Sat, Oct 19
St Albans
2:00PM
Welling United
Tue, Oct 22
Slough Town
6:45PM
St Albans
Sat, Oct 26
St Albans
2:00PM
Bath City
Sat, Nov 2
Boreham Wood
3:00PM
St Albans
Tue, Nov 5
St Albans
7:45PM
Chelmsford
Sat, Nov 9
Weymouth
3:00PM
St Albans
Sat, Nov 23
St Albans
3:00PM
Chippenham Town
Mon, Nov 25
Aveley
7:45PM
St Albans
Sat, Nov 30
Maidstone United
3:00PM
St Albans
Sat, Dec 14
Worthing
3:00PM
St Albans
Sat, Dec 21
St Albans
3:00PM
Truro City
Thu, Dec 26
Hemel Hempstead
3:00PM
St Albans
Jan 1, 2025
St Albans
3:00PM
Enfield Town
Jan 4, 2025
Eastbourne Borough
3:00PM
St Albans
Jan 11, 2025
Weston Super Mare
3:00PM
St Albans
Jan 18, 2025
St Albans
3:00PM
Torquay United
Jan 25, 2025
Salisbury
3:00PM
St Albans
Jan 28, 2025
St Albans
7:45PM
Tonbridge Angels
Feb 1, 2025
St Albans
3:00PM
Hampton & Richmond
Feb 8, 2025
Welling United
3:00PM
St Albans
Feb 11, 2025
St Albans
7:45PM
Slough Town
Feb 15, 2025
Bath City
3:00PM
St Albans
Feb 22, 2025
St Albans
3:00PM
Boreham Wood
Feb 25, 2025
St Albans
7:45PM
Aveley
Mar 1, 2025
Chippenham Town
3:00PM
St Albans
Mar 8, 2025
St Albans
3:00PM
Weymouth
Mar 10, 2025
Chelmsford
7:45PM
St Albans
Mar 15, 2025
Chesham United
3:00PM
St Albans
Mar 22, 2025
St Albans
3:00PM
Hornchurch
Mar 29, 2025
Farnborough
3:00PM
St Albans
Apr 5, 2025
St Albans
2:00PM
Dorking Wanderers
Apr 12, 2025
St Albans
2:00PM
Eastbourne Borough
Apr 18, 2025
Enfield Town
2:00PM
St Albans
Apr 21, 2025
St Albans
2:00PM
Hemel Hempstead
Apr 26, 2025
Truro City
2:00PM
St Albans
Fixtures

Next match

National North & South
St Albans
2:00 PM
Aug 10
Maidstone United