Luzern - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

LuzernLuzernSwitzerland
Previous matches
Jun 30, 2023
Club Friendlies
Luzern
2 - 1
Aarau
Jul 15, 2023
Club Friendlies
Luzern
3 - 1
Excelsior
Jul 22, 2023
Winterthur
0 - 0
Luzern
Jul 27, 2023
Europa Conference League Qualification
Djurgården
1 - 2
Luzern
Jul 30, 2023
Luzern
2 - 1
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Aug 3, 2023
Europa Conference League Qualification
Luzern
1 - 1
Djurgården
Aug 6, 2023
St. Gallen
2 - 1
Luzern
Aug 10, 2023
Europa Conference League Qualification
Hibernian
3 - 1
Luzern
Aug 13, 2023
Luzern
1 - 1
Young Boys
Aug 17, 2023
Europa Conference League Qualification
Luzern
2 - 2
Hibernian
Aug 27, 2023
Grasshopper
0 - 1
Luzern
Sep 3, 2023
Luzern
3 - 2
Lugano
Sep 16, 2023
Swiss Cup
Thun
1 - 3
Luzern
Sep 24, 2023
Luzern
2 - 0
Servette
Sep 28, 2023
Basel
1 - 1
Luzern
Oct 1, 2023
Luzern
1 - 4
FC Zuerich
Oct 8, 2023
Lausanne
3 - 1
Luzern
Oct 22, 2023
Luzern
2 - 1
Yverdon
Oct 29, 2023
Servette
4 - 2
Luzern
Nov 1, 2023
Swiss Cup
Delemont
1 - 0
Luzern
Nov 5, 2023
Luzern
2 - 0
Grasshopper
Nov 11, 2023
Young Boys
6 - 1
Luzern
Nov 25, 2023
Luzern
3 - 1
Winterthur
Dec 3, 2023
Lugano
1 - 0
Luzern
Dec 10, 2023
FC Zuerich
1 - 1
Luzern
Dec 17, 2023
Luzern
0 - 1
Basel
Fri, Jan 12
Club Friendlies
Luzern
1 - 2
Standard Liege
Tue, Jan 23
Yverdon
2 - 1
Luzern
Sun, Jan 28
Luzern
2 - 1
Lausanne
Thu, Feb 1
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
0 - 3
Luzern
Sun, Feb 4
Luzern
1 - 0
St. Gallen
Sun, Feb 11
Winterthur
2 - 1
Luzern
Sun, Feb 18
Luzern
0 - 1
FC Zuerich
Sat, Feb 24
Grasshopper
0 - 1
Luzern
Sun, Mar 3
Luzern
0 - 1
Lugano
Sun, Mar 10
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
2 - 1
Luzern
Sun, Mar 17
Luzern
2 - 2
Servette
Mon, Apr 1
St. Gallen
1 - 1
Luzern
Thu, Apr 4
Luzern
1 - 0
Yverdon
Sun, Apr 7
Luzern
0 - 0
Lausanne
Sun, Apr 14
Young Boys
4 - 2
Luzern
Sun, Apr 21
Luzern
1 - 1
Basel
Sun, May 5
Basel
1 - 1
Luzern
Fri, May 10
Luzern
1 - 1
Grasshopper
Wed, May 15
Lausanne
0 - 2
Luzern
Sat, May 18
Yverdon
3 - 1
Luzern
yesterday
Luzern
1 - 2
FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches