Raith Rovers - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Raith RoversRaith RoversScotland
Previous matches
Jul 15, 2023
League Cup
Raith Rovers
3 - 5
Pen
Dunfermline Athletic
Jul 18, 2023
League Cup
Raith Rovers
2 - 0
Albion Rovers
Jul 26, 2023
League Cup
Kilmarnock
6 - 7
Pen
Raith Rovers
Jul 29, 2023
League Cup
Annan Athletic
2 - 3
Raith Rovers
Aug 5, 2023
Partick Thistle
2 - 2
Raith Rovers
Aug 12, 2023
Raith Rovers
3 - 2
Greenock Morton
Aug 20, 2023
League Cup
Hibernian
2 - 1
Raith Rovers
Aug 26, 2023
Dunfermline Athletic
0 - 1
Raith Rovers
Sep 2, 2023
Raith Rovers
3 - 2
Queen's Park
Sep 9, 2023
Challenge Cup
Raith Rovers
3 - 0
Cliftonville
Sep 16, 2023
Raith Rovers
1 - 0
Inverness CT
Sep 23, 2023
Airdrieonians
1 - 0
Raith Rovers
Sep 30, 2023
Ayr United
1 - 2
Raith Rovers
Oct 7, 2023
Raith Rovers
1 - 1
Dundee United
Oct 14, 2023
Challenge Cup
Raith Rovers
3 - 1
Montrose
Oct 28, 2023
Raith Rovers
1 - 0
Dunfermline Athletic
Oct 31, 2023
Greenock Morton
1 - 2
Raith Rovers
Nov 4, 2023
Raith Rovers
1 - 1
Airdrieonians
Nov 11, 2023
Queen's Park
2 - 3
Raith Rovers
Nov 17, 2023
Challenge Cup
Hamilton Academical
1 - 4
Raith Rovers
Nov 24, 2023
Scottish Cup
Dunfermline Athletic
0 - 3
Raith Rovers
Dec 2, 2023
Inverness CT
1 - 2
Raith Rovers
Dec 8, 2023
Raith Rovers
4 - 3
Partick Thistle
Dec 13, 2023
Arbroath
1 - 2
Raith Rovers
Dec 16, 2023
Dundee United
0 - 1
Raith Rovers
Dec 22, 2023
Raith Rovers
4 - 4
Ayr United
Dec 30, 2023
Raith Rovers
2 - 2
Arbroath
Tue, Jan 2
Dunfermline Athletic
1 - 2
Raith Rovers
Sat, Jan 6
Airdrieonians
1 - 0
Raith Rovers
Sat, Jan 13
Raith Rovers
1 - 2
Queen's Park
Sat, Jan 20
Scottish Cup
Livingston
2 - 1
Raith Rovers
Sat, Jan 27
Raith Rovers
2 - 3
Inverness CT
Fri, Feb 2
Challenge Cup
Raith Rovers
0 - 1
Airdrieonians
Fri, Feb 16
Raith Rovers
2 - 1
Dundee United
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Ayr United
3:00PM
Raith Rovers
Tue, Feb 27
Raith Rovers
7:45PM
Greenock Morton
Fri, Mar 1
Arbroath
7:45PM
Raith Rovers
Sat, Mar 9
Raith Rovers
3:00PM
Dunfermline Athletic
Tue, Mar 12
Partick Thistle
7:45PM
Raith Rovers
Sat, Mar 16
Queen's Park
3:00PM
Raith Rovers
Sat, Mar 30
Dundee United
3:00PM
Raith Rovers
Sat, Apr 6
Raith Rovers
2:00PM
Ayr United
Tue, Apr 9
Raith Rovers
6:45PM
Airdrieonians
Sat, Apr 13
Raith Rovers
2:00PM
Partick Thistle
Sat, Apr 20
Inverness CT
2:00PM
Raith Rovers
Sat, Apr 27
Greenock Morton
2:00PM
Raith Rovers
Fri, May 3
Raith Rovers
6:45PM
Arbroath
Fixtures

Next match

Championship
Ayr United
3:00 PM
tomorrow
Raith Rovers
MatchesLeaguesNews