LEAGUES
Norway

Rosenborg 2

2. Divisjon

Avd. 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Egersund
18122437-162138
2
Skeid
17121432-112137
3
Arendal
1896333-231033
4
Levanger
1892744-291529
5
Odd 2
1884624-22228
6
Vard Haugesund
1884622-20228
7
Notodden
1773731-29224
8
Øygarden FK
1766521-22-124
9
Fram Larvik
1856725-30-521
10
Sotra SK
18621025-36-1120
11
Kjelsås
1546520-24-418
12
Nardo
1644818-31-1316
13
Flekkerøy
1719715-26-1112
14
Rosenborg 2
17131314-42-286
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

2. Divisjon
Kjelsås
Tomorrow 15:00
Rosenborg 2
Mon, 13 Sep
Rosenborg 2
0 - 1
Vard Haugesund
Sun, 5 Sep
Sotra SK
5 - 0
Rosenborg 2
Thu, 2 Sep
Rosenborg 2
2 - 3
Odd 2
Fri, 27 Aug
Levanger
5 - 1
Rosenborg 2
Mon, 23 Aug
Rosenborg 2
1 - 3
Kjelsås
Thu, 19 Aug
Vard Haugesund
1 - 1
Rosenborg 2
Mon, 16 Aug
Rosenborg 2
1 - 1
Flekkerøy
Sun, 8 Aug
Egersund
2 - 0
Rosenborg 2
Wed, 28 Jul
Rosenborg 2
0 - 2
Sotra SK
Thu, 22 Jul
Nardo
3 - 2
Rosenborg 2

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened