LEAGUES
Spain

Elche

LaLiga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Real Sociedad
962112-7520
2
Real Madrid
852122-101217
3
Sevilla
852111-3817
4
Atletico Madrid
852111-6517
5
Osasuna
952213-12117
6
Rayo Vallecano
951315-9616
7
Barcelona
843114-8615
8
Real Betis
943212-9315
9
Athletic Club
83417-4313
10
Valencia
933313-11212
11
Espanyol
93338-8012
12
Villarreal
82519-5411
13
Mallorca
93247-13-611
14
Elche
92346-10-49
15
Celta Vigo
92167-12-57
16
Cadiz
91447-13-67
17
Granada
81346-12-66
18
Levante
90546-13-75
19
Deportivo Alaves
81072-13-113
20
Getafe
90273-13-102
  • Champions League
  • Europa League
  • Europa Conference League
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

LaLiga
Elche
Tomorrow 16:30
Espanyol
Sun, 17 Oct
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 1
Elche
Sat, 23 Oct
Elche
16:30
Espanyol
Tue, 26 Oct
Deportivo Alaves
17:00
Elche
Sat, 30 Oct
Elche
12:00
Real Madrid
Sun, 7 Nov
Mallorca
17:30
Elche
Sun, 21 Nov
Elche
19:00
Real Betis
Sun, 28 Nov
Osasuna
19:00
Elche
Sun, 5 Dec
Elche
19:00
Cadiz
Sun, 12 Dec
Valencia
19:00
Elche
Sun, 19 Dec
Barcelona
19:00
Elche
Top Rated PlayersJohan MojicaDefender7.3
Fidel ChavesMidfielder
7.0
Helibelton PalaciosDefender
7.0
Omar MascarellMidfielder
6.9
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
36,017Capacity
1976Opened

News

Former Paris Saint-Germain playmaker Pastore joins Elche

FotMob - about 2 months ago