Transfers

Atletico MG - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Atletico MGAtletico MGBrazil
Previous matches
Sun, Mar 17
Mineiro
America MG
2 - 1
Atletico MG
Sat, Mar 30
Mineiro
Atletico MG
2 - 2
Cruzeiro
Thu, Apr 4
Copa Libertadores
Caracas
1 - 4
Atletico MG
Sun, Apr 7
Mineiro
Cruzeiro
1 - 3
Atletico MG
Wed, Apr 10
Copa Libertadores
Atletico MG
2 - 1
Rosario Central
Sun, Apr 14
Corinthians
0 - 0
Atletico MG
Wed, Apr 17
Atletico MG
1 - 1
Criciuma
Sun, Apr 21
Atletico MG
3 - 0
Cruzeiro
Wed, Apr 24
Copa Libertadores
Atletico MG
3 - 2
Peñarol
Sat, Apr 27
Cuiaba
0 - 3
Atletico MG
Wed, May 1
Brazil Cup
Atletico MG
2 - 0
Sport Recife
Sat, May 4
Fluminense
2 - 2
Atletico MG
Tue, May 7
Copa Libertadores
Rosario Central
0 - 1
Atletico MG
Sun, May 12
Atletico MG
12:00AM
PP
Gremio
Tue, May 14
Copa Libertadores
Peñarol
2 - 0
Atletico MG
Wed, May 22
Brazil Cup
Sport Recife
1 - 0
Atletico MG
Tue, May 28
Copa Libertadores
Atletico MG
4 - 0
Caracas
Sun, Jun 2
Atletico MG
1 - 1
Bahia
Wed, Jun 12
Red Bull Bragantino
1 - 2
Atletico MG
Fixtures

Next match

Serie A
Atletico MG
11:30 PM
Jun 17
Palmeiras