LEAGUES
Russia

Rodina

PFL

FNL 2 Grp. 3 Subgroup 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Rodina
1191135-102528
2
Strogino
1171321-13822
3
FK Saransk
1171323-111222
4
Khimki 2
1152419-13617
5
Peresvet Domodedovo
1051417-12516
6
Znamya Noginsk
1050514-21-715
7
SKA-Khabarovsk II
1142517-17014
8
Saturn Ramenskoye
1141618-20-213
9
Kvant Obninsk
1031610-18-810
10
Kolomna
1121814-34-207
11
Metalurg Vidnoe
1121813-32-197
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

PFL
Saturn Ramenskoye
30. Sep. 14:00
Rodina
Sun, 26 Sep
Rodina
5 - 0
Metalurg Vidnoe
Tue, 14 Sep
Kolomna
2 - 2
Rodina
Fri, 10 Sep
Rodina
3 - 1
Kvant Obninsk
Sat, 4 Sep
FK Saransk
0 - 5
Rodina
Sun, 29 Aug
Rodina
3 - 0
Znamya Noginsk
Sat, 21 Aug
Rodina
1 - 0
SKA-Khabarovsk II
Sun, 15 Aug
Rodina
3 - 1
Strogino
Sat, 7 Aug
Khimki 2
3 - 0
Rodina
Sun, 1 Aug
Rodina
4 - 2
Saturn Ramenskoye
Fri, 23 Jul
Metalurg Vidnoe
0 - 4
Rodina

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened