Transfers

UD Ibiza - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

UD IbizaUD IbizaSpain
Previous matches
Sat, May 25
Recreativo Huelva
1 - 0
UD Ibiza
Sun, Jun 2
UD Ibiza
1 - 2
Barca Atletic
Sat, Jun 8
Barca Atletic
5 - 3
UD Ibiza
Upcoming matches
Sun, Aug 25
UD Ibiza
4:00PM
Villarreal B
Sun, Sep 1
Real Madrid Castilla
4:00PM
UD Ibiza
Sun, Sep 8
Yeclano
4:00PM
UD Ibiza
Sun, Sep 15
UD Ibiza
4:00PM
Hercules
Sun, Sep 22
Merida
4:00PM
UD Ibiza
Sun, Sep 29
UD Ibiza
4:00PM
Alcoyano
Sun, Oct 6
Atletico Sanluqueno CF
4:00PM
UD Ibiza
Sun, Oct 13
UD Ibiza
4:00PM
Atletico Madrid B
Sun, Oct 20
CF Intercity
4:00PM
UD Ibiza
Sun, Oct 27
Fuenlabrada
5:00PM
UD Ibiza
Sun, Nov 3
UD Ibiza
5:00PM
Betis Deportivo Balompie
Sun, Nov 10
Antequera
5:00PM
UD Ibiza
Sun, Nov 17
UD Ibiza
5:00PM
Marbella FC
Sun, Nov 24
Sevilla Atletico
5:00PM
UD Ibiza
Sun, Dec 1
UD Ibiza
5:00PM
Real Murcia
Sun, Dec 8
AD Ceuta FC
5:00PM
UD Ibiza
Sun, Dec 15
UD Ibiza
5:00PM
Algeciras
Sun, Dec 22
Alcorcon
5:00PM
UD Ibiza
Jan 11, 2025
UD Ibiza
5:00PM
Recreativo Huelva
Jan 19, 2025
Alcoyano
5:00PM
UD Ibiza
Jan 26, 2025
UD Ibiza
5:00PM
Merida
Feb 2, 2025
Villarreal B
5:00PM
UD Ibiza
Feb 9, 2025
UD Ibiza
5:00PM
Antequera
Feb 16, 2025
Betis Deportivo Balompie
5:00PM
UD Ibiza
Feb 23, 2025
UD Ibiza
5:00PM
Atletico Sanluqueno CF
Mar 2, 2025
Real Murcia
5:00PM
UD Ibiza
Mar 9, 2025
UD Ibiza
5:00PM
Yeclano
Mar 16, 2025
Algeciras
5:00PM
UD Ibiza
Mar 23, 2025
UD Ibiza
5:00PM
CF Intercity
Mar 30, 2025
Hercules
4:00PM
UD Ibiza
Apr 6, 2025
UD Ibiza
4:00PM
Real Madrid Castilla
Apr 13, 2025
Marbella FC
4:00PM
UD Ibiza
Apr 20, 2025
UD Ibiza
4:00PM
Sevilla Atletico
Apr 27, 2025
UD Ibiza
4:00PM
Fuenlabrada
May 4, 2025
Recreativo Huelva
4:00PM
UD Ibiza
May 11, 2025
UD Ibiza
4:00PM
Alcorcon
May 18, 2025
Atletico Madrid B
4:00PM
UD Ibiza
May 25, 2025
UD Ibiza
4:00PM
AD Ceuta FC
Fixtures

Next match

Primera Federación
UD Ibiza
4:00 PM
Aug 25
Villarreal B