PFC Kuban - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

PFC KubanPFC KubanRussia
Previous matches
Jul 16, 2023
PFC Kuban
1 - 2
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
Jul 23, 2023
KamAZ
2 - 0
PFC Kuban
Jul 30, 2023
Dynamo Makhachkala
2 - 0
PFC Kuban
Aug 6, 2023
PFC Kuban
2 - 0
FC Volgar
Aug 12, 2023
PFC Kuban
0 - 0
Sokol Saratov
Aug 19, 2023
Shinnik Yaroslavl
1 - 0
PFC Kuban
Aug 26, 2023
PFC Kuban
0 - 1
FC Alania Vladikavkaz
Sep 2, 2023
Khimki
1 - 1
PFC Kuban
Sep 9, 2023
Neftekhimik
2 - 1
PFC Kuban
Sep 17, 2023
PFC Kuban
0 - 1
Akron Togliatti
Sep 23, 2023
PFC Kuban
1 - 1
Tyumen
Oct 1, 2023
SKA-Khabarovsk
2 - 0
PFC Kuban
Oct 8, 2023
PFC Kuban
1 - 0
Rodina
Oct 14, 2023
PFC Kuban
2 - 1
Torpedo Moscow
Oct 22, 2023
Arsenal
3 - 1
PFC Kuban
Oct 28, 2023
PFC Kuban
2 - 2
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
Nov 5, 2023
Leningradets
0 - 1
PFC Kuban
Nov 12, 2023
Tyumen
3 - 0
PFC Kuban
Nov 19, 2023
PFC Kuban
1 - 1
SKA-Khabarovsk
Nov 25, 2023
Sokol Saratov
1 - 3
PFC Kuban
yesterday
PFC Kuban
0 - 2
Shinnik Yaroslavl
Upcoming matches
Sun, Mar 10
PFC Kuban
3:00PM
Arsenal
Mon, Mar 18
Rodina
3:00PM
PFC Kuban
Sat, Mar 23
Torpedo Moscow
11:30AM
PFC Kuban
Sun, Mar 31
PFC Kuban
2:00PM
Dynamo Makhachkala
Sun, Apr 7
Chernomorets Novorossiysk
2:00PM
PFC Kuban
Sun, Apr 14
PFC Kuban
2:00PM
KamAZ
Sat, Apr 20
Akron Togliatti
2:00PM
PFC Kuban
Wed, Apr 24
FC Alania Vladikavkaz
2:00PM
PFC Kuban
Sun, Apr 28
PFC Kuban
2:00PM
Neftekhimik
Sun, May 5
PFC Kuban
2:00PM
Leningradets
Sun, May 12
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
2:00PM
PFC Kuban
Sat, May 18
PFC Kuban
2:00PM
Khimki
Sat, May 25
FC Volgar
2:00PM
PFC Kuban
Fixtures

Next match

1. Division
PFC Kuban
3:00 PM
Mar 10
Arsenal
MatchesLeaguesNews