Transfers

Sassuolo - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

SassuoloSassuoloItaly
Upcoming matches
Sat, Aug 31
Sassuolo
1:00PM
Juventus
Sat, Sep 14
Roma
1:00PM
Sassuolo
Sat, Sep 21
S.S.D. Napoli Femminile
1:00PM
Sassuolo
Sat, Sep 28
Sassuolo
1:00PM
Inter
Sat, Oct 5
Lazio
1:00PM
Sassuolo
Sat, Oct 12
Sassuolo
1:00PM
Fiorentina
Sat, Oct 19
Sassuolo
1:00PM
FCF Como 2000
Sat, Nov 2
AC Milan
2:00PM
Sassuolo
Sat, Nov 9
Sassuolo
2:00PM
UC Sampdoria
Sat, Nov 16
Juventus
2:00PM
Sassuolo
Sat, Nov 23
Sassuolo
2:00PM
Roma
Sat, Dec 7
Sassuolo
2:00PM
S.S.D. Napoli Femminile
Sat, Dec 14
Inter
2:00PM
Sassuolo
Jan 11, 2025
Sassuolo
2:00PM
Lazio
Jan 18, 2025
Fiorentina
2:00PM
Sassuolo
Jan 25, 2025
FCF Como 2000
2:00PM
Sassuolo
Feb 1, 2025
Sassuolo
2:00PM
AC Milan
Feb 8, 2025
UC Sampdoria
2:00PM
Sassuolo
Fixtures

Next match

Serie A Femminile
Sassuolo
1:00 PM
Aug 31
Juventus