Treaty United - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Treaty UnitedTreaty UnitedIreland
Previous matches
Fri, Feb 16
Treaty United
3 - 1
Cobh Ramblers
Fri, Feb 23
UCD
0 - 1
Treaty United
today
Kerry FC
0 - 0
Treaty United
Upcoming matches
Fri, Mar 8
Treaty United
7:45PM
Bray Wanderers
Sat, Mar 16
Longford Town
7:30PM
Treaty United
Fri, Mar 22
Treaty United
7:45PM
Cork City
Fri, Mar 29
Treaty United
7:45PM
Finn Harps
Mon, Apr 1
Athlone Town
4:00PM
Treaty United
Fri, Apr 5
Wexford FC
6:45PM
Treaty United
Fri, Apr 12
Treaty United
6:45PM
Kerry FC
Fri, Apr 19
Bray Wanderers
6:45PM
Treaty United
Fri, Apr 26
Treaty United
6:45PM
UCD
Fri, May 3
Finn Harps
6:45PM
Treaty United
Mon, May 6
Treaty United
4:00PM
Athlone Town
Fri, May 10
Treaty United
6:45PM
Wexford FC
Fri, May 17
Cobh Ramblers
6:45PM
Treaty United
Fri, May 24
Cork City
6:45PM
Treaty United
Fri, May 31
Treaty United
6:45PM
Longford Town
Mon, Jun 3
Kerry FC
4:00PM
Treaty United
Fri, Jun 7
Treaty United
6:45PM
Bray Wanderers
Thu, Jun 13
Wexford FC
6:45PM
Treaty United
Fri, Jun 28
Athlone Town
6:45PM
Treaty United
Thu, Jul 4
Treaty United
6:45PM
Cobh Ramblers
Fri, Jul 12
UCD
6:45PM
Treaty United
Fri, Jul 26
Treaty United
6:45PM
Finn Harps
Fri, Aug 2
Treaty United
6:45PM
Cork City
Sat, Aug 10
Longford Town
6:30PM
Treaty United
Fri, Aug 23
Treaty United
6:45PM
Wexford FC
Fri, Aug 30
Bray Wanderers
6:45PM
Treaty United
Fri, Sep 6
Treaty United
6:45PM
Kerry FC
Fri, Sep 13
Cobh Ramblers
6:45PM
Treaty United
Fri, Sep 20
Treaty United
6:45PM
Athlone Town
Fri, Sep 27
Treaty United
6:45PM
Longford Town
Fri, Oct 4
Cork City
6:45PM
Treaty United
Fri, Oct 11
Treaty United
6:45PM
UCD
Fri, Oct 18
Finn Harps
6:45PM
Treaty United
Fixtures

Ongoing

First Division
Kerry FC
Treaty United
MatchesLeaguesNews