Transfers

Racing Louisville - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Racing LouisvilleRacing LouisvilleUnited States
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 16
Racing Louisville
2 - 2
Orlando Pride
Sun, Mar 24
Houston Dash
0 - 0
Racing Louisville
Sat, Mar 30
Portland Thorns
2 - 2
Racing Louisville
Sat, Apr 13
Racing Louisville
0 - 0
San Diego Wave FC
Sat, Apr 20
Racing Louisville
5 - 1
Utah Royals
Sun, Apr 28
NJ/NY Gotham FC
1 - 1
Racing Louisville
Sun, May 5
Orlando Pride
1 - 0
Racing Louisville
Sat, May 11
Racing Louisville
1 - 2
Washington Spirit
Sun, May 19
Kansas City Current
3 - 3
Racing Louisville
Sat, May 25
Chicago Red Stars
0 - 1
Racing Louisville
Sat, Jun 8
Racing Louisville
2 - 0
Houston Dash
Sat, Jun 15
Racing Louisville
0 - 2
NJ/NY Gotham FC
Thu, Jun 20
Angel City FC
3 - 2
Racing Louisville
Upcoming matches
today
Seattle Reign FC
10:00PM
Racing Louisville
Sat, Jun 29
Racing Louisville
8:00PM
Bay FC
Sun, Jul 7
North Carolina Courage
8:30PM
Racing Louisville
Sun, Jul 21
NWSL x Liga MX
Racing Louisville
12:00AM
Monterrey
Sat, Jul 27
NWSL x Liga MX
Racing Louisville
12:00AM
North Carolina Courage
Thu, Aug 1
NWSL x Liga MX
Orlando Pride
11:00PM
Racing Louisville
Sat, Aug 24
Racing Louisville
11:30PM
Chicago Red Stars
Sat, Aug 31
Racing Louisville
11:30PM
Seattle Reign FC
Sun, Sep 8
Bay FC
2:00AM
Racing Louisville
Sat, Sep 14
Racing Louisville
11:30PM
Angel City FC
Sat, Sep 21
Racing Louisville
11:30PM
North Carolina Courage
Sat, Sep 28
Utah Royals
11:00PM
Racing Louisville
Sat, Oct 5
Racing Louisville
11:30PM
Kansas City Current
Sun, Oct 13
Washington Spirit
9:00PM
Racing Louisville
Sat, Oct 19
Racing Louisville
11:30PM
Portland Thorns
Sun, Nov 3
San Diego Wave FC
10:30PM
Racing Louisville
Fixtures

Next match

NWSL
Seattle Reign FC
10:00 PM
today
Racing Louisville