LEAGUES
Uruguay

Cerro Largo

Primera Division

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Plaza Colonia
15113120-71336
2
Nacional
1592423-14929
3
Peñarol
1577122-101228
4
Liverpool FC
1583438-201827
5
River Plate
1575327-20726
6
Torque
1581626-19725
7
Fenix
1563620-22-221
8
Cerro Largo
1562720-22-220
9
Cerrito
1554614-15-119
10
Sud America
1553715-22-718
11
Montevideo Wanderers
1552812-16-417
12
Rentistas
1544712-21-916
13
Boston River
1535714-19-514
14
Deportivo Maldonado
1535711-22-1114
15
Progreso
1525813-26-1311
16
Villa Espanola
1516814-26-129
  • Champ Play-off
see full table

Next Match

Primera Division
Sud America
21. Oct. 14:00
Cerro Largo
Sun, 17 Oct
Cerro Largo
1 - 0
Progreso
Fri, 8 Oct
Cerro Largo
1 - 1
Deportivo Maldonado
Sat, 2 Oct
River Plate
0 - 4
Cerro Largo
Sat, 25 Sep
Cerro Largo
3 - 0
Liverpool FC
Sat, 18 Sep
Cerrito
1 - 1
Cerro Largo
Sat, 11 Sep
Cerro Largo
1 - 1
Nacional
Sun, 22 Aug
Cerro Largo
3 - 1
Villa Espanola
Sun, 15 Aug
Torque
3 - 0
Cerro Largo
Fri, 6 Aug
Cerro Largo
0 - 1
Peñarol
Fri, 30 Jul
Rentistas
1 - 3
Cerro Largo

Stadium

GrassSurface
15,000Capacity
Opened