Irkutsk - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

IrkutskIrkutskRussia
Previous matches
Sun, Apr 7
Spartak Moscow II
1 - 0
Irkutsk
Sun, Apr 14
Tver FC
1 - 1
Irkutsk
Sun, Apr 28
Dinamo Moscow II
6 - 1
Irkutsk
Sun, May 5
Dinamo Vologda
3 - 0
Irkutsk
Sun, May 12
Chertanovo Moscow
2 - 1
Irkutsk
Sun, May 19
Irkutsk
3 - 3
Dynamo Saint Petersburg
Sun, May 26
Torpedo Vladimir
0 - 1
Irkutsk
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jun 1
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk II
5:00AM
Irkutsk
Fri, Jun 7
Znamya Truda
2:00PM
Irkutsk
Mon, Jun 10
Irkutsk
2:00PM
Leon Saturn Ramenskoye
Thu, Jun 13
Irkutsk
2:00PM
Baltika-BFU Kaliningrad
Wed, Jun 19
Luki-Energiya
2:00PM
Irkutsk
Tue, Jun 25
Irkutsk
2:00PM
Rodina-M
Mon, Jul 1
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
2:00PM
Irkutsk
Sun, Jul 7
Irkutsk
2:00PM
Zenit St. Petersburg II
Sun, Jul 28
Irkutsk
2:00PM
Tver FC
Sun, Aug 4
Leon Saturn Ramenskoye
2:00PM
Irkutsk
Sun, Aug 11
Irkutsk
2:00PM
Dinamo Moscow II
Sun, Aug 18
Irkutsk
2:00PM
Dinamo Vologda
Sun, Aug 25
Irkutsk
2:00PM
Chertanovo Moscow
Sat, Aug 31
Dynamo Saint Petersburg
2:00PM
Irkutsk
Sun, Sep 8
Irkutsk
2:00PM
Torpedo Vladimir
Sun, Sep 15
Irkutsk
2:00PM
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk II
Sun, Sep 22
Irkutsk
2:00PM
Znamya Truda
Sun, Sep 29
Baltika-BFU Kaliningrad
2:00PM
Irkutsk
Sun, Oct 6
Irkutsk
2:00PM
Luki-Energiya
Sun, Oct 13
Rodina-M
2:00PM
Irkutsk
Sun, Oct 20
Irkutsk
2:00PM
Zvezda Saint Petersburg
Sun, Oct 27
Zenit St. Petersburg II
3:00PM
Irkutsk
Sun, Nov 3
Irkutsk
3:00PM
Spartak Moscow II
Fixtures

Next match

Second League
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk II
5:00 AM
Jun 1
Irkutsk