Maritsa Plovdiv - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Maritsa PlovdivMaritsa PlovdivBulgaria
Previous matches
Jul 15, 2023
Maritsa Plovdiv
2 - 1
Spartak Pleven
Jul 22, 2023
CSKA 1948 II
3 - 1
Maritsa Plovdiv
Jul 31, 2023
Maritsa Plovdiv
3 - 1
Sportist Svoge
Aug 5, 2023
Yantra
4 - 1
Maritsa Plovdiv
Aug 13, 2023
Maritsa Plovdiv
3 - 3
FC Chernomorets Burgas
Aug 20, 2023
Bdin Vidin
0 - 1
Maritsa Plovdiv
Aug 29, 2023
Maritsa Plovdiv
2 - 0
Belasitsa Petrich
Sep 3, 2023
Spartak Varna
2 - 0
Maritsa Plovdiv
Sep 18, 2023
Maritsa Plovdiv
0 - 1
Marek Dupnitsa
Sep 22, 2023
Maritsa Plovdiv
0 - 1
Dunav Ruse
Sep 28, 2023
Septemvri Sofia
3 - 1
Maritsa Plovdiv
Oct 2, 2023
Maritsa Plovdiv
1 - 0
Dobrudzha Dobrich
Oct 8, 2023
Strumska Slava
1 - 0
Maritsa Plovdiv
Oct 21, 2023
Maritsa Plovdiv
1 - 2
Montana
Oct 27, 2023
Chernomorets Balchik
1 - 0
Maritsa Plovdiv
Nov 1, 2023
Cup
Maritsa Plovdiv
0 - 1
CSKA 1948
Nov 7, 2023
Maritsa Plovdiv
1 - 0
Litex Lovech
Nov 11, 2023
Ludogorets Razgrad II
1 - 0
Maritsa Plovdiv
Nov 25, 2023
Spartak Pleven
2 - 0
Maritsa Plovdiv
Dec 3, 2023
Maritsa Plovdiv
1 - 0
CSKA 1948 II
Dec 10, 2023
Sportist Svoge
1 - 0
Maritsa Plovdiv
Sat, Feb 17
Maritsa Plovdiv
1 - 2
Yantra
Sat, Feb 24
FC Chernomorets Burgas
1 - 0
Maritsa Plovdiv
Sat, Mar 2
Maritsa Plovdiv
3 - 2
Bdin Vidin
Sat, Mar 9
Belasitsa Petrich
2 - 0
Maritsa Plovdiv
Sat, Mar 16
Maritsa Plovdiv
0 - 2
Spartak Varna
Sat, Mar 30
Marek Dupnitsa
1 - 0
Maritsa Plovdiv
Sat, Apr 6
Dunav Ruse
2 - 1
Maritsa Plovdiv
Sat, Apr 13
Maritsa Plovdiv
0 - 2
Septemvri Sofia
Sat, Apr 20
Dobrudzha Dobrich
4 - 1
Maritsa Plovdiv
Sat, Apr 27
Maritsa Plovdiv
4 - 1
Strumska Slava
Thu, May 2
Montana
5 - 0
Maritsa Plovdiv
Sat, May 11
Maritsa Plovdiv
0 - 2
Chernomorets Balchik
Sat, May 18
Litex Lovech
2 - 2
Maritsa Plovdiv
Fixtures

Next match

Second Professional League
Maritsa Plovdiv
3:00 PM
May 24
Ludogorets Razgrad II