Barca Atletic - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Barca AtleticBarca AtleticSpain
Previous matches
Aug 27, 2023
SD Logrones
1 - 0
Barca Atletic
Sep 3, 2023
Barca Atletic
2 - 1
Real Union
Sep 10, 2023
Gimnastic
1 - 0
Barca Atletic
Sep 16, 2023
Barca Atletic
2 - 2
Fuenlabrada
Sep 24, 2023
SD Tarazona
0 - 2
Barca Atletic
Oct 1, 2023
Barca Atletic
1 - 1
Celta Vigo B
Oct 8, 2023
Real Sociedad B
1 - 0
Barca Atletic
Oct 15, 2023
Barca Atletic
1 - 0
CD Teruel
Oct 22, 2023
Sestao
1 - 3
Barca Atletic
Oct 29, 2023
Barca Atletic
2 - 1
Osasuna B
Nov 4, 2023
Rayo Majadahonda
1 - 2
Barca Atletic
Nov 11, 2023
Barca Atletic
4 - 1
Sabadell
Nov 19, 2023
Cultural Leonesa
3 - 1
Barca Atletic
Nov 26, 2023
UE Cornella
0 - 2
Barca Atletic
Dec 3, 2023
Barca Atletic
1 - 2
Deportivo La Coruna
Dec 10, 2023
Lugo
1 - 1
Barca Atletic
Dec 17, 2023
Barca Atletic
1 - 1
Ponferradina
Wed, Jan 3
Barca Atletic
0 - 2
Unionistas de Salamanca
Sat, Jan 13
CD Arenteiro
2 - 0
Barca Atletic
Sun, Jan 21
Barca Atletic
2 - 1
Real Sociedad B
Sat, Jan 27
Fuenlabrada
1 - 2
Barca Atletic
Sun, Feb 4
Barca Atletic
1 - 1
SD Logrones
Sun, Feb 11
Sabadell
0 - 1
Barca Atletic
Sun, Feb 18
Barca Atletic
3 - 1
Rayo Majadahonda
Sun, Feb 25
Barca Atletic
4 - 0
Cultural Leonesa
Sun, Mar 3
Real Union
0 - 0
Barca Atletic
Sat, Mar 9
Barca Atletic
2 - 1
Sestao
Sat, Mar 16
CD Teruel
2 - 4
Barca Atletic
Sun, Mar 24
Barca Atletic
1 - 0
UE Cornella
Sun, Mar 31
Osasuna B
2 - 3
Barca Atletic
Sun, Apr 7
Barca Atletic
1 - 1
CD Arenteiro
Sun, Apr 14
Unionistas de Salamanca
4 - 1
Barca Atletic
Sun, Apr 21
Barca Atletic
1 - 0
Lugo
Sat, Apr 27
Ponferradina
1 - 3
Barca Atletic
Sat, May 4
Barca Atletic
2 - 1
SD Tarazona
Sun, May 12
Deportivo La Coruna
1 - 0
Barca Atletic
Sat, May 18
Barca Atletic
1 - 2
Gimnastic
Sat, May 25
Celta Vigo B
1 - 2
Barca Atletic
Fixtures

Next match

Primera Federación
UD Ibiza
5:15 PM
Jun 2
Barca Atletic