SalPa - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

SalPaSalPaFinland
Previous matches
Sat, Apr 13
SalPa
0 - 3
JIPPO
Fri, Apr 19
KäPa
1 - 1
SalPa
Wed, Apr 24
JäPS
2 - 3
SalPa
Sun, Apr 28
SalPa
5 - 0
MP
Sat, May 4
FF Jaro
2 - 1
SalPa
Wed, May 8
Cup
SalPa
4 - 6
Pen
EIF
Sun, May 12
SalPa
0 - 1
TPS
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
SJK Akatemia
1:00PM
SalPa
Mon, May 27
PK-35
3:30PM
SalPa
Sun, Jun 2
JIPPO
1:00PM
SalPa
Sat, Jun 8
SalPa
3:30PM
FC KTP
Wed, Jun 12
SalPa
3:30PM
KäPa
Wed, Jun 19
SalPa
4:00PM
JäPS
Sun, Jun 30
MP
3:30PM
SalPa
Sat, Jul 6
SalPa
1:00PM
FF Jaro
Sat, Jul 13
TPS
1:00PM
SalPa
Wed, Jul 17
SalPa
3:30PM
SJK Akatemia
Sat, Jul 20
FC KTP
1:00PM
SalPa
Sat, Jul 27
SalPa
1:00PM
PK-35
Fixtures

Next match

Ykkosliiga
SJK Akatemia
1:00 PM
tomorrow
SalPa