LEAGUES
Finland

SalPa

Kakkonen

- Lohko B

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Pargas IF
22133649-301942
2
Honka (A)
22116533-181539
3
FC Jazz
22106641-291236
4
HJS Akatemia
2298538-36235
5
KaaPo
2296736-251133
6
SalPa
2296730-24633
7
GrIFK Grankulla
2295844-40432
8
VJS
22831130-36-627
9
Ilves II
22741134-44-1025
10
Ilves-Kissat
2259836-40-424
11
EPS
22661025-35-1024
12
TPV Tampere
22341522-61-3913
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 29 May
FC Jazz
0 - 0
SalPa
Fri, 4 Jun
SalPa
2 - 1
HJS Akatemia
Sun, 13 Jun
Ilves II
0 - 2
SalPa
Sat, 19 Jun
SalPa
1 - 1
Pargas IF
Wed, 30 Jun
SalPa
1 - 2
VJS
Sun, 4 Jul
EPS
2 - 1
SalPa
Sat, 7 Aug
TPV Tampere
0 - 2
SalPa
Wed, 11 Aug
SalPa
5 - 0
TPV Tampere
Sat, 14 Aug
SalPa
1 - 1
FC Jazz
Wed, 18 Aug
SalPa
1 - 1
KaaPo