Transfers

Tapatio - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

TapatioTapatioMexico
Previous matches
Jul 22, 2023
Tapatio
0 - 0
Cancun FC
Aug 1, 2023
Alebrijes
1 - 1
Tapatio
Aug 7, 2023
Atletico La Paz
2 - 2
Tapatio
Aug 11, 2023
Tapatio
1 - 1
Celaya
Aug 17, 2023
Correcaminos
2 - 2
Tapatio
Aug 24, 2023
Tapatio
2 - 0
Tlaxcala FC
Aug 30, 2023
Venados
2 - 1
Tapatio
Sep 8, 2023
Tapatio
1 - 0
Mineros
Sep 17, 2023
Atletico Morelia
0 - 0
Tapatio
Sep 25, 2023
Tapatio
2 - 2
Tepatitlan FC
Sep 30, 2023
Atlante
1 - 1
Tapatio
Oct 5, 2023
Tapatio
1 - 2
Cimarrones
Oct 12, 2023
Tapatio
2 - 4
UDG
Nov 3, 2023
Tapatio
0 - 1
Dorados
Thu, Jan 11
Tapatio
0 - 2
Venados
Fri, Jan 19
Mineros
0 - 4
Tapatio
Fri, Feb 2
Tapatio
0 - 2
Atletico La Paz
Thu, Feb 8
Cimarrones
1 - 2
Tapatio
Sat, Feb 17
Tapatio
0 - 0
Atletico Morelia
Fri, Feb 23
UDG
1 - 0
Tapatio
Fri, Mar 8
Tapatio
1 - 2
Alebrijes
Wed, Mar 13
Tlaxcala FC
0 - 3
Tapatio
Wed, Mar 20
Tapatio
2 - 2
Correcaminos
Sat, Mar 23
Tepatitlan FC
0 - 4
Tapatio
Wed, Mar 27
Cancun FC
1 - 1
Tapatio
Tue, Apr 2
Tapatio
0 - 0
Atlante
Sat, Apr 6
Dorados
1 - 3
Tapatio
Fri, Apr 12
Celaya
1 - 2
Tapatio
Thu, Apr 25
Celaya
4 - 3
Tapatio
Sun, Apr 28
Tapatio
2 - 0
Celaya
Thu, May 2
Tapatio
0 - 3
Atlante
Sun, May 5
Atlante
5 - 1
Tapatio
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches