LEAGUES
Malaysia

Perak

Super Liga

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
22183150-94157
2
Kedah Darul Aman FC
22134544-281643
3
Penang FC
22125537-30741
4
Terengganu
22115633-201338
5
Selangor
22106645-301536
6
Kuala Lumpur City
2289527-20733
7
Petaling Jaya City FC
22661016-28-1224
8
Melaka United
2259825-31-621
9
Sabah FA
22471121-38-1719
10
Sri Pahang FC
22461223-37-1418
11
Perak
22441420-45-2516
12
UiTM
22341516-41-2513
- Melaka United has been deducted 3 points
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sun, 7 Mar
Perak
0 - 0
Petaling Jaya City FC
Wed, 10 Mar
Sri Pahang FC
0 - 2
Perak
Sun, 14 Mar
Perak
0 - 2
Terengganu
Wed, 17 Mar
Kuala Lumpur City
3 - 0
Perak
Sun, 21 Mar
Perak
2 - 2
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
Sat, 3 Apr
Penang FC
2 - 1
Perak
Wed, 7 Apr
Perak
3 - 2
UiTM
Sat, 10 Apr
Selangor
3 - 1
Perak
Sat, 17 Apr
Perak
1 - 1
Kedah Darul Aman FC
Sun, 25 Apr
Perak
0 - 1
Melaka United

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened