LEAGUES
Brazil

Atletico GO

Serie A

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Atletico MG
26175442-192356
2
Flamengo
24144646-212546
3
Fortaleza
27136835-30545
4
Palmeiras
26134938-32643
5
Red Bull Bragantino
261012442-311142
6
Corinthians
271010728-24440
7
Internacional
26109734-27739
8
Fluminense
2699825-27-236
9
Cuiaba
27714626-26035
10
Athletico Paranaense
261041232-33-134
11
Atletico GO
26810822-24-234
12
Sao Paulo
27713722-26-434
13
America MG
27711925-29-432
14
Ceara
25613624-27-331
15
Santos FC
26611923-32-929
16
Bahia
26771228-38-1028
17
Juventude
276101127-36-928
18
Sport Recife
27691214-22-827
19
Gremio
25751323-30-726
20
Chapecoense AF
271101624-46-2213
  • Copa Libertadores
  • Copa Libertadores Qualification
  • Copa Sudamericana
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Serie A
Atletico GO
25. Oct. 23:00
Gremio
Sun, 17 Oct
Atletico GO
2 - 1
Atletico MG
Tue, 12 Oct
Red Bull Bragantino
1 - 0
Atletico GO
Sat, 9 Oct
Fluminense
0 - 0
Atletico GO
Wed, 6 Oct
Atletico GO
0 - 2
Athletico Paranaense
Sat, 2 Oct
Fortaleza
0 - 3
Atletico GO
Sun, 26 Sep
Atletico GO
0 - 0
Cuiaba
Sun, 19 Sep
Sao Paulo
2 - 1
Atletico GO
Sun, 12 Sep
Atletico GO
1 - 1
Corinthians
Sun, 29 Aug
Atletico GO
0 - 0
Internacional
Sat, 21 Aug
Atletico GO
1 - 1
Chapecoense AF
Top Rated PlayersNatanaelDefender7.3
Joao PauloMidfielder
7.2
ArnaldoDefender
7.1
Marlon FreitasMidfielder
7.0
See all
See all squad

Stadium

GrassSurface
10,525Capacity
Opened

News

ATLÉTICO-GO 0 X 0 CUIABÁ | MELHORES MOMENTOS | 22ª RODADA BRASILEIRÃO 2021 | ge.globo

YouTube - 22 days ago