LEAGUES
Norway

Avaldsnes (W)

Toppserien

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Sandviken
16151040-63446
2
Rosenborg BK
16140237-122542
3
LSK Kvinner
16111444-291534
4
Vålerenga
16102443-152832
5
Kolbotn
1661918-27-919
6
Arna-Bjørnar
1652922-41-1917
7
Avaldsnes
16331023-30-712
8
Lyn Fotball
16331016-29-1312
9
Stabæk
16321112-35-2311
10
Klepp
16211311-42-317
  • Champions League
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Toppserien (W)
Avaldsnes
7. Nov. 12:00
Arna-Bjørnar
Sun, 17 Oct
Avaldsnes (W)
0 - 1
Sandviken (W)
Sat, 9 Oct
LSK Kvinner
4 - 3
Avaldsnes
Sat, 25 Sep
Avaldsnes
0 - 1
Rosenborg BK
Sat, 4 Sep
Lyn Fotball
3 - 1
Avaldsnes
Sun, 29 Aug
Kolbotn
2 - 2
Avaldsnes
Sat, 14 Aug
Avaldsnes
1 - 1
Vålerenga
Sat, 7 Aug
Klepp
0 - 4
Avaldsnes
Thu, 15 Jul
Avaldsnes
1 - 1
Stabæk
Sat, 10 Jul
Avaldsnes
3 - 0
Klepp
Sat, 3 Jul
Arna-Bjørnar
3 - 0
Avaldsnes

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened